-X- Tickets for Sale

-X- is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every -X- show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Dec 4 Sun 7:30 PM -X- Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Dec 5 Mon 7:00 PM -X- The Ritz - San Jose
San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Dec 8 Thu 8:00 PM -X- The Independent
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Dec 9 Fri 9:00 PM -X- The Independent
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 9:00 PM -X- The Independent
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 8:00 PM -X- The Independent
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Dec 28 Wed 9:00 PM -X- Roxy Theatre - CA
West Hollywood, CA
View Tickets
Dec 29 Thu 9:00 PM -X- Roxy Theatre - CA
West Hollywood, CA
View Tickets
Dec 30 Fri 9:00 PM -X- Roxy Theatre - CA
West Hollywood, CA
View Tickets
Dec 31 Sat 9:00 PM -X- Roxy Theatre - CA
West Hollywood, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >