AFI Tickets for Sale

AFI is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every AFI show!

< Prev 1 2
Jun 2 Fri 3:30 AM Bunbury Music Festival - 3 Day Pass Sawyer Point
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Jun 2 Fri 8:00 PM AFI The National - VA
Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 6:00 PM AFI Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Jun 4 Sun 2:00 PM Bunbury Music Festival: Muse, The 1975 & Jon Bellion - Sunday Only Sawyer Point
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Jun 6 Tue 8:00 PM AFI The Norva
Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Jun 7 Wed 8:00 PM AFI Webster Theater
Hartford, CT
View Tickets
Jun 15 Thu 3:30 AM Firefly Music Festival - 4 Day Pass The Woodlands of Dover International Speedway
Dover, DE
View Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 12:00 PM Firefly Music Festival - Friday The Woodlands of Dover International Speedway
Dover, DE
View Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 8:00 PM AFI Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel
Providence, RI
View Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 6:30 PM AFI Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
View Tickets
Jun 20 Tue 7:30 PM AFI House Of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Jun 22 Thu 8:00 PM AFI Aura - ME
Portland, ME
View Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 7:00 PM AFI & Circa Survive EXPRESS LIVE!
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 6:30 PM AFI & Circa Survive The Fillmore - Detroit
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Jul 18 Tue 7:30 PM AFI & Circa Survive The Tabernacle - GA
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Jul 19 Wed 7:30 PM AFI & Circa Survive Nashville War Memorial
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 8:00 PM AFI & Circa Survive The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 9:00 PM AFI & Circa Survive Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Jul 24 Mon 8:00 PM AFI & Circa Survive Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets
Jul 25 Tue 6:30 PM AFI & Circa Survive Sumtur Amphitheater
Papillion, NE
View Tickets
Jul 27 Thu 7:00 PM AFI & Circa Survive Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
View Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 8:00 PM AFI & Circa Survive The Great Saltair
Magna, UT
View Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 6:30 PM AFI & Circa Survive Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Aug 1 Tue 7:30 PM AFI & Circa Survive Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Aug 2 Wed 7:30 PM AFI & Circa Survive Vina Robles Amphitheater
Paso Robles, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2