AFI Tickets for Sale

AFI is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every AFI show!

< Prev 1 2
Jan 21 Sat 8:00 PM AFI Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Jan 23 Mon 8:00 PM AFI Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Jan 24 Tue 7:00 PM AFI Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Jan 25 Wed 8:00 PM AFI The Showbox
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Jan 27 Fri 7:00 PM AFI The Depot - Salt Lake City
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 8:00 PM AFI Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO
View Tickets
Jan 30 Mon 7:00 PM AFI First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Jan 31 Tue 7:00 PM AFI Riviera Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Feb 1 Wed 6:30 PM AFI Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 8:00 PM AFI Hammerstein Ballroom
New York, NY
View Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 8:00 PM AFI Terminal 5
New York, NY
View Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 7:30 PM AFI Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Feb 6 Mon 8:00 PM AFI Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Feb 7 Tue 7:00 PM AFI 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Feb 8 Wed 8:00 PM AFI Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
Feb 10 Fri 8:00 PM AFI Plaza Theatre - FL
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 8:30 PM AFI Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Feb 13 Mon 7:00 PM AFI White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Feb 14 Tue 7:00 PM AFI Emo's East
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Feb 15 Wed 8:00 PM AFI South Side Music Hall at Gilley's
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 8:00 PM AFI Marquee Theatre - AZ
Tempe, AZ
View Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 8:00 PM AFI The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Feb 20 Mon 8:00 PM AFI The Observatory - North Park
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Feb 21 Tue 8:00 PM AFI The Observatory - North Park
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Feb 22 Wed 8:00 PM AFI The Observatory - North Park
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2