Alberta Ballet Tickets for Sale

Alberta Ballet is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Alberta Ballet show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Nov 30 Wed 7:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ONT
View Tickets
Dec 1 Thu 7:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ONT
View Tickets
Dec 2 Fri 7:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ONT
View Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 1:30 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ONT
View Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 7:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ONT
View Tickets
Dec 4 Sun 1:30 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ONT
View Tickets
Dec 8 Thu 7:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 9 Fri 7:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 1:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 6:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 1:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 6:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 16 Fri 7:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 1:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 6:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 1:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 6:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 20 Tue 7:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 21 Wed 7:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 22 Thu 7:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 23 Fri 7:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 24 Sat 1:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >