Alberta Ballet Tickets for Sale

Alberta Ballet is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Alberta Ballet show!

< Prev 1 2
Sep 21 Thu 7:30 PM Alberta Ballet: Tango Fire Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 7:30 PM Alberta Ballet: Tango Fire Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 2:00 PM Alberta Ballet: Tango Fire Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 7:30 PM Alberta Ballet: Tango Fire Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Sep 27 Wed 7:30 PM Alberta Ballet: Tango Fire Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Sep 28 Thu 7:30 PM Alberta Ballet: Tango Fire Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 7:30 PM Alberta Ballet: Dangerous Liasons Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Oct 26 Thu 7:30 PM Alberta Ballet: Dangerous Liasons Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 7:30 PM Alberta Ballet: Dangerous Liasons Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 2:00 PM Alberta Ballet: Dangerous Liasons Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:30 PM Alberta Ballet: Dangerous Liasons Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 7:30 PM Alberta Ballet: Dangerous Liasons Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 7:30 PM Alberta Ballet: Dangerous Liasons Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 7 Thu 7:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 7:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 1:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 6:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 10 Sun 1:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 10 Sun 6:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 15 Fri 7:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 1:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 6:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 1:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 6:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 7:00 PM Alberta Ballet: The Nutcracker Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2