Amaranthe Tickets for Sale

Amaranthe is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Amaranthe show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Feb 10 Fri 7:30 PM Amaranthe Scout Bar - Houston
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 6:30 PM Amaranthe Gas Monkey Bar n Grill
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 6:00 PM Amaranthe Paper Tiger
San Antonio, TX
View Tickets
Feb 14 Tue 6:30 PM Amaranthe Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO
View Tickets
Feb 15 Wed 7:00 PM Amaranthe In The Venue
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Feb 16 Thu 7:00 PM Amaranthe Marquee Theatre - AZ
Tempe, AZ
View Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 6:30 PM Amaranthe Social Hall - SF
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Feb 20 Mon 6:00 PM Amaranthe Belasco Theatre - LA
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Feb 22 Wed 7:00 PM Amaranthe Studio Seven
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Feb 23 Thu 7:00 PM Amaranthe Knitting Factory Spokane
Spokane, WA
View Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 7:00 PM Amaranthe Knitting Factory Concert House
Boise, ID
View Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 6:00 PM Amaranthe Marquee Beer Market & Stage
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Feb 27 Mon 6:00 PM Amaranthe Starlite Room
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Mar 1 Wed 5:45 PM Amaranthe Cabooze
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Mar 2 Thu 7:00 PM Amaranthe Home - House of Music and Entertainment
Arlington Heights, IL
View Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 7:30 PM Amaranthe The Hub Entertainment Center
Fort Wayne, IN
View Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 6:30 PM Amaranthe Rex Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Mar 5 Sun 6:00 PM Amaranthe The Opera House - Toronto
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Mar 8 Wed 6:30 PM Amaranthe Marlin Room at Webster Hall
New York, NY
View Tickets
Mar 9 Thu 7:30 PM Amaranthe Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 6:30 PM Amaranthe House of Independents
Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 7:00 PM Amaranthe Reverb - PA
Reading, PA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >