Arenacross Tickets for Sale

Arenacross is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Arenacross show!

< Prev 1 2
Jan 6 Fri 7:30 PM Kicker Arenacross Santa Ana Star Center
Rio Rancho, NM
View Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 7:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross US Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 7:30 PM Kicker Arenacross Santa Ana Star Center
Rio Rancho, NM
View Tickets
Jan 8 Sun 12:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross US Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 7:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Jan 15 Sun 12:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross Amateur Day Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Jan 20 Fri 7:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 7:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
Jan 22 Sun 12:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 7:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Jan 29 Sun 12:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 7:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross Freedom Hall At Kentucky State Fair
Louisville, KY
View Tickets
Feb 5 Sun 11:00 AM AMSOIL Arenacross Freedom Hall At Kentucky State Fair
Louisville, KY
View Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 7:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 12:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 8:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross Georgia Dome
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 7:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross Landers Center
Southaven, MS
View Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 7:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross Landers Center
Southaven, MS
View Tickets
Mar 5 Sun 12:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross Landers Center
Southaven, MS
View Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 7:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
View Tickets
Mar 12 Sun 12:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
View Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 7:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Mar 19 Sun 12:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 7:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross Reno Livestock Events Center
Reno, NV
View Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 7:00 PM AMSOIL Arenacross Reno Livestock Events Center
Reno, NV
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2