Bartok Tickets for Sale

Bartok is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Bartok show!

< Prev 1 2
Jan 5 Thu 8:00 PM Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Peter Oundjian & Stuart Stephenson - Rimsky, Haydn & Bartok Atlanta Symphony Hall
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 8:00 PM Atlanta Symphony Orchestra: Peter Oundjian & Stuart Stephenson - Rimsky, Haydn & Bartok Atlanta Symphony Hall
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Jan 13 Fri 8:00 PM Kansas City Symphony: Cristian Macelaru & Noah Geller - Kodaly, Bartok & Dvorak Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 8:00 PM Kansas City Symphony: Cristian Macelaru & Noah Geller - Kodaly, Bartok & Dvorak Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Jan 15 Sun 2:00 PM Kansas City Symphony: Cristian Macelaru & Noah Geller - Kodaly, Bartok & Dvorak Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Jan 27 Fri 8:00 PM Marin Symphony: Alasdair Neale & Midori - Bartok, Britten & Bates Marin Veterans Memorial Auditorium
San Rafael, CA
View Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 8:00 PM Marin Symphony: Alasdair Neale & Midori - Bartok, Britten & Bates Marin Veterans Memorial Auditorium
San Rafael, CA
View Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 8:00 PM Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Brahms, Schubert & Bartok Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
View Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 8:00 PM Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Brahms, Schubert & Bartok Artis-Naples
Naples, FL
View Tickets
Mar 7 Tue 8:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Tchaikovsky & Bartok Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
View Tickets
Mar 23 Thu 7:30 PM Seattle Symphony Orchestra: Ludovic Morlot & Bertrand Chamayou - Beethoven, Bartok & Martinu Benaroya Hall - Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Mar 23 Thu 8:00 PM San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas - Bartok's Concerto For Orchestra Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 7:30 PM San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas - Bartok's Concerto For Orchestra Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 8:00 PM Seattle Symphony Orchestra: Ludovic Morlot & Bertrand Chamayou - Beethoven, Bartok & Martinu Benaroya Hall - Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 8:00 PM San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas - Cage, Shostakovich & Bartok Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
View Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 10:30 AM St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: John Storgards & Nikolai Lugansky - Rachmaninoff, Bartok & Silvestrov Powell Symphony Hall
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 8:00 PM St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: John Storgards & Nikolai Lugansky - Rachmaninoff, Bartok & Silvestrov Powell Symphony Hall
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 8:00 PM Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Christoph von Dohnanyi - Beethoven's Pastoral Symphony Chicago Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Apr 23 Sun 3:00 PM St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: John Storgards & Nikolai Lugansky - Rachmaninoff, Bartok & Silvestrov Powell Symphony Hall
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Apr 23 Sun 3:00 PM Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Christoph von Dohnanyi - Beethoven's Pastoral Symphony Chicago Symphony Center
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
May 26 Fri 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel & Yuja Wang - Piano Concerto No. 1 Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
May 27 Sat 2:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel & Yuja Wang - Piano Concerto No. 1 Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
May 28 Sun 2:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel & Yuja Wang - Piano Concerto No. 1 Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Jun 1 Thu 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel & Yuja Wang - Piano Concerto No. 2 Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel & Yuja Wang - Piano Concerto No. 3 Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2