Bartok Tickets for Sale

Bartok is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Bartok show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Feb 27 Sat 8:00 PM New York Philharmonic: Christoph Eschenbach & Baiba Skride - Dvorak & Bartok David Geffen Hall at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
View Tickets
Mar 1 Tue 7:30 PM New York Philharmonic: Christoph Eschenbach & Baiba Skride - Dvorak & Bartok David Geffen Hall at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
View Tickets
Mar 24 Thu 7:30 PM Dallas Symphony Orchestra: Jaap Van Zweden & Leonidas Kavakos - Beethoven's Fifth Meyerson Symphony Center
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Mar 25 Fri 7:30 PM Dallas Symphony Orchestra: Jaap Van Zweden & Leonidas Kavakos - Beethoven's Fifth Meyerson Symphony Center
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Mar 26 Sat 7:30 PM Dallas Symphony Orchestra: Jaap Van Zweden & Leonidas Kavakos - Beethoven's Fifth Meyerson Symphony Center
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Apr 22 Fri 8:00 PM Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger & Jessica Rivera - Pines of Rome Devos Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Apr 23 Sat 8:00 PM Grand Rapids Symphony: Marcelo Lehninger & Jessica Rivera - Pines of Rome Devos Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Apr 29 Fri 8:00 PM Utah Symphony & Opera: Thierry Fischer & Colin Currie - 75th Anniversary Concert Carnegie Hall - Isaac Stern Auditorium
New York, NY
View Tickets
May 3 Tue 7:30 PM Ariel Quartet Carnegie Hall - Joan & Sanford I. Weill Recital Hall
New York, NY
View Tickets
May 15 Sun 7:00 PM Cleveland Orchestra: Franz Welser-Most - Bartok & Tchaikovsky The Palladium - Center For The Performing Arts
Carmel, IN
View Tickets
Jun 2 Thu 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Bartok, Kodaly & Ligeti Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Jun 3 Fri 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Bartok, Kodaly & Ligeti Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Jun 4 Sat 8:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Bartok, Kodaly & Ligeti Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Jun 5 Sun 2:00 PM Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Bartok, Kodaly & Ligeti Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >