Beach House Tickets for Sale

Beach House is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Beach House show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Aug 5 Fri 3:30 AM Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival - 3 Day Pass Golden Gate Park
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Aug 5 Fri 3:30 AM Pickathon - Weekend Pass Pendarvis Farm
Happy Valley, OR
View Tickets
Aug 8 Mon 8:00 PM Beach House Knitting Factory Concert House
Boise, ID
View Tickets
Aug 9 Tue 8:00 PM Beach House Knitting Factory Spokane
Spokane, WA
View Tickets
Aug 10 Wed 8:00 PM Beach House The Wilma Theatre - MT
Missoula, MT
View Tickets
Aug 16 Tue 8:00 PM Beach House The Deluxe at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Aug 17 Wed 8:00 PM Beach House Headliners Music Hall - KY
Louisville, KY
View Tickets
Aug 19 Fri 9:00 PM Beach House The Blue Note - MO
Columbia, MO
View Tickets
Aug 20 Sat 8:00 PM Beach House Uptown Theater - KC
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Aug 22 Mon 8:00 PM Beach House Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Aug 24 Wed 9:00 PM Beach House House Of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Aug 26 Fri 9:00 PM Beach House Ace Hotel - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Aug 27 Sat 3:30 AM FYF Fest - 2 Day Pass EXPO Park at LA Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Aug 28 Sun 2:00 PM FYF Fest - Sunday Pass EXPO Park at LA Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sep 8 Thu 3:30 AM Hopscotch Music Festival: Erykah Badu, Beach House & Young Thug - 3 Day Pass Raleigh City Plaza
Raleigh, NC
View Tickets
Nov 4 Fri 3:30 AM Sound On Sound Festival: Beach House, Phantogram & Young Thug - 3 Day Pass Sherwood Forest Faire
Mcdade, TX
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >