Ben Folds Tickets for Sale

Ben Folds is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Ben Folds show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Feb 11 Sat 3:30 AM Ben Folds & South Dakota Symphony Orchestra Mary W. Sommervold Hall at Washington Pavilion
Sioux Falls, SD
View Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 8:00 PM Ben Folds Paramount Theatre - Cedar Rapids
Cedar Rapids, IA
View Tickets
Feb 14 Tue 8:00 PM Ben Folds Meyer Theatre
Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Feb 16 Thu 7:30 PM Ben Folds Riverside Theatre - WI
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 7:30 PM Ben Folds Powell Symphony Hall
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 7:30 PM Ben Folds Powell Symphony Hall
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Feb 21 Tue 8:30 PM Ben Folds The Blue Note - MO
Columbia, MO
View Tickets
Feb 23 Thu 8:00 PM Ben Folds Stiefel Theatre For The Performing Arts
Salina, KS
View Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 7:30 PM Ben Folds Canopy Club
Urbana, IL
View Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 7:30 PM Ben Folds U.S. Cellular Stage at the Bijou Theatre
Knoxville, TN
View Tickets
Feb 28 Tue 8:00 PM Ben Folds The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
View Tickets
Mar 1 Wed 8:00 PM Ben Folds The Lyric Theatre - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
View Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 8:00 PM Ben Folds L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge, LA
View Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 9:00 PM Ben Folds Minglewood Hall
Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 8:00 PM Ben Folds & Kansas City Symphony Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Mar 16 Thu 7:30 PM Ben Folds Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Apr 23 Sun 7:00 PM Ben Folds Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts
Newport News, VA
View Tickets
May 9 Tue 7:30 PM Cincinnati Pops Orchestra: Ben Folds Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >