Ben Folds Tickets for Sale

Ben Folds is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Ben Folds show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Feb 28 Tue 8:00 PM Ben Folds The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
View Tickets
Mar 1 Wed 8:00 PM Ben Folds The Lyric Theatre - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
View Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 8:00 PM Ben Folds L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge, LA
View Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 9:00 PM Ben Folds Minglewood Hall
Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 8:00 PM Ben Folds & Kansas City Symphony Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Mar 16 Thu 7:30 PM Ben Folds Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 8:00 PM Louisville Orchestra: Ben Folds Kentucky Center - Whitney Hall
Louisville, KY
View Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 8:30 PM Ben Folds Jefferson Theater - VA
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Apr 18 Tue 8:00 PM Ben Folds Sherman Theater
Stroudsburg, PA
View Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 9:00 PM Ben Folds Borgata Music Box
Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Apr 23 Sun 7:00 PM Ben Folds Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts
Newport News, VA
View Tickets
Apr 24 Mon 7:30 PM Ben Folds & Atlanta Symphony Orchestra Atlanta Symphony Hall
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
May 9 Tue 7:30 PM Cincinnati Pops Orchestra: Ben Folds Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
May 20 Sat 8:00 PM Ben Folds Fox Theatre - Foxwoods Casino
Mashantucket, CT
View Tickets
Jun 30 Fri 9:00 PM National Symphony Orchestra: Ben Folds Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Washington, DC
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >