Ben Folds Tickets for Sale

Ben Folds is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Ben Folds show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Mar 5 Sat 8:00 PM Minnesota Orchestra: Ben Folds Orchestra Hall - MN
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Apr 9 Sat 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Ben Folds Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Apr 13 Wed 8:00 PM Ben Folds & Dotan Chevy Bricktown Events Center
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets
Apr 14 Thu 8:00 PM Ben Folds Majestic Theatre - Dallas
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Apr 15 Fri 8:00 PM Ben Folds & yMusic Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Apr 16 Sat 8:00 PM Ben Folds & yMusic Cullen Performance Hall
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Apr 20 Wed 7:30 PM Ben Folds & yMusic Mahaffey Theater At The Progress Energy Center
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Apr 21 Thu 8:00 PM Ben Folds & yMusic King Center For The Performing Arts
Melbourne, FL
View Tickets
Apr 22 Fri 8:00 PM Ben Folds & yMusic Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Apr 23 Sat 7:00 PM Ben Folds & yMusic Saenger Theatre - AL
Mobile, AL
View Tickets
Apr 24 Sun 7:30 PM Ben Folds & yMusic Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
May 3 Tue 8:00 PM Ben Folds & yMusic Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Washington, DC
View Tickets
May 4 Wed 8:00 PM Ben Folds & yMusic Beacon Theatre - NY
New York, NY
View Tickets
May 6 Fri 8:00 PM Ben Folds & yMusic The Fillmore - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
May 7 Sat 7:30 PM Ben Folds & Dotan Orpheum Theatre - Boston
Boston, MA
View Tickets
May 8 Sun 8:00 PM Ben Folds & yMusic Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
View Tickets
May 9 Mon 8:00 PM Ben Folds & yMusic Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre
Montreal, QUE
View Tickets
May 11 Wed 7:00 PM Ben Folds & yMusic Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
May 12 Thu 6:30 PM Ben Folds & yMusic The Fillmore - Detroit
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
May 13 Fri 8:00 PM Ben Folds & Dotan Riviera Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
May 14 Sat 8:00 PM Ben Folds & yMusic Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
View Tickets
May 16 Mon 8:00 PM Ben Folds & yMusic Paramount Theatre - Denver
Denver, CO
View Tickets
May 18 Wed 8:00 PM Ben Folds & yMusic Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Jul 13 Wed 6:30 PM Ben Folds & yMusic Artpark Amphitheatre
Lewiston, NY
View Tickets
Jul 16 Sat 8:00 PM Ben Folds & yMusic Cape Cod Melody Tent
Hyannis, MA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >