Ben Folds Tickets for Sale

Ben Folds is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Ben Folds show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Sep 29 Thu 9:00 PM Ben Folds Majestic Theatre Madison
Madison, WI
View Tickets
Sep 30 Fri 9:00 PM Ben Folds Majestic Theatre Madison
Madison, WI
View Tickets
Oct 4 Tue 7:30 PM Ben Folds Honeywell Center
Wabash, IN
View Tickets
Oct 6 Thu 7:30 PM Ben Folds Clay Center
Charleston, WV
View Tickets
Oct 7 Fri 8:00 PM Ben Folds Carnegie Library Music Hall Of Homestead
Homestead, PA
View Tickets
Oct 20 Thu 8:00 PM Ben Folds The Grove of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Oct 21 Fri 8:00 PM Ben Folds Majestic Ventura Theatre
Ventura, CA
View Tickets
Oct 22 Sat 8:00 PM Ben Folds Gallo Center For The Arts
Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Oct 24 Mon 8:00 PM Ben Folds Knitting Factory Concert House
Boise, ID
View Tickets
Oct 25 Tue 8:00 PM Ben Folds Mcdonald Theatre
Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Oct 26 Wed 7:30 PM Ben Folds Washington Center For The Performing Arts
Olympia, WA
View Tickets
Oct 28 Fri 7:30 PM Ben Folds Mount Baker Theatre
Bellingham, WA
View Tickets
Oct 29 Sat 8:00 PM Ben Folds Knitting Factory Spokane
Spokane, WA
View Tickets
Oct 30 Sun 8:00 PM Ben Folds The Wilma Theatre - MT
Missoula, MT
View Tickets
Oct 31 Mon 7:00 PM Ben Folds Jackson Hole Center For The Arts
Jackson, WY
View Tickets
Nov 2 Wed 8:00 PM Ben Folds Rococo Theatre
Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Nov 5 Sat 7:30 PM Ben Folds The Blizzard Theatre
Elgin, IL
View Tickets
Nov 6 Sun 7:30 PM Ben Folds Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Nov 9 Wed 7:30 PM Ben Folds Broken Arrow Performing Arts Center
Broken Arrow, OK
View Tickets
Nov 12 Sat 7:30 PM Colorado Symphony Orchestra: Christopher Dragon & Ben Folds - Master Works Boettcher Concert Hall
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 7:30 PM Ben Folds Powell Symphony Hall
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 7:30 PM Ben Folds Powell Symphony Hall
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 8:00 PM Ben Folds & Kansas City Symphony Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
May 9 Tue 7:30 PM Cincinnati Pops Orchestra: Ben Folds Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >