Ben Folds Tickets for Sale

Ben Folds is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Ben Folds show!

< Prev 1 2
Jul 29 Fri 9:00 PM Ben Folds Morongo Events Center
Cabazon, CA
View Tickets
Sep 9 Fri 8:00 PM Nashville Symphony: Giancarlo Guerrero & Ben Folds - Piano Concerto Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sep 13 Tue 7:30 PM Ben Folds Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Raleigh, NC
View Tickets
Sep 15 Thu 7:30 PM Ben Folds Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC
Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sep 16 Fri 8:00 PM Ben Folds CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts
Newport News, VA
View Tickets
Sep 17 Sat 8:00 PM Ben Folds The National - VA
Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sep 18 Sun 8:00 PM Ben Folds Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
View Tickets
Sep 20 Tue 8:00 PM Ben Folds The Space at Westbury
Westbury, NY
View Tickets
Sep 21 Wed 8:00 PM Ben Folds Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Sep 22 Thu 8:00 PM Ben Folds College Street Music Hall
New Haven, CT
View Tickets
Sep 23 Fri 8:00 PM Ben Folds Calvin Theatre
Northampton, MA
View Tickets
Sep 24 Sat 3:30 AM Ben Folds Flynn Center for the Performing Arts
Burlington, VT
View Tickets
Sep 26 Mon 8:00 PM Ben Folds Hart Theatre At The Egg
Albany, NY
View Tickets
Sep 29 Thu 9:00 PM Ben Folds Majestic Theatre Madison
Madison, WI
View Tickets
Sep 30 Fri 9:00 PM Ben Folds Majestic Theatre Madison
Madison, WI
View Tickets
Oct 1 Sat 8:30 PM Ben Folds First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Oct 4 Tue 7:30 PM Ben Folds Honeywell Center
Wabash, IN
View Tickets
Oct 6 Thu 7:30 PM Ben Folds Clay Center
Charleston, WV
View Tickets
Oct 7 Fri 8:00 PM Ben Folds Carnegie Library Music Hall Of Homestead
Homestead, PA
View Tickets
Oct 20 Thu 8:00 PM Ben Folds The Grove of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Oct 21 Fri 8:00 PM Ben Folds Majestic Ventura Theatre
Ventura, CA
View Tickets
Oct 22 Sat 8:00 PM Ben Folds Gallo Center For The Arts
Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Oct 24 Mon 8:00 PM Ben Folds Knitting Factory Concert House
Boise, ID
View Tickets
Oct 25 Tue 8:00 PM Ben Folds Mcdonald Theatre
Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Oct 26 Wed 7:30 PM Ben Folds Washington Center For The Performing Arts
Olympia, WA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2