Boston College Eagles Hockey Tickets for Sale

Boston College Eagles Hockey is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Boston College Eagles Hockey show!

< Prev 1 2
Oct 7 Fri 3:30 AM Ice Breaker Magness Arena
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Oct 8 Sat 3:30 AM Ice Breaker Magness Arena
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Oct 14 Fri 3:30 AM Wisconsin Badgers Hockey vs. Boston College Eagles Kohl Center
Madison, WI
View Tickets
Oct 16 Sun 3:30 AM Wisconsin Badgers Hockey vs. Boston College Eagles Kohl Center
Madison, WI
View Tickets
Oct 21 Fri 3:30 AM Boston College Eagles vs. Colorado College Tigers Kelley Rink
Chestnut Hill, MA
View Tickets
Oct 25 Tue 7:00 PM Merrimack Warriors vs. Boston College Eagles J. Thom Lawler Arena
North Andover, MA
View Tickets
Oct 28 Fri 3:30 AM Boston College Eagles vs. Providence Friars Kelley Rink
Chestnut Hill, MA
View Tickets
Oct 29 Sat 7:00 PM UMass Minutemen Hockey vs. Boston College Eagles Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
View Tickets
Nov 8 Tue 3:30 AM Boston College Eagles vs. New Hampshire Wildcats Kelley Rink
Chestnut Hill, MA
View Tickets
Nov 13 Sun 3:30 AM Boston College Eagles vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Kelley Rink
Chestnut Hill, MA
View Tickets
Nov 18 Fri 7:00 PM Harvard Crimson vs. Boston College Eagles Bright Hockey Center
Cambridge, MA
View Tickets
Nov 22 Tue 7:05 PM UConn Huskies Hockey vs. Boston College Eagles XL Center
Hartford, CT
View Tickets
Nov 27 Sun 3:30 AM Boston College Eagles vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers Kelley Rink
Chestnut Hill, MA
View Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 8:00 PM College Hockey Showdown: North Dakota Fighting Hawks vs. Boston College Eagles Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
View Tickets
Dec 6 Tue 3:30 AM Boston College Eagles vs. Northeastern Huskies Kelley Rink
Chestnut Hill, MA
View Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 7:05 PM Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Boston College Eagles Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
View Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 1:30 PM Frozen Fenway: Boston University vs. UMass & Boston College vs. Providence Fenway Park
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Jan 13 Fri 7:30 PM Boston University Terriers vs. Boston College Eagles Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Jan 16 Mon 3:30 AM Boston College Eagles vs. Boston University Terriers Kelley Rink
Chestnut Hill, MA
View Tickets
Jan 20 Fri 3:30 AM Boston College Eagles vs. UMass Minutemen Kelley Rink
Chestnut Hill, MA
View Tickets
Jan 24 Tue 3:30 AM Boston College Eagles vs. UConn Huskies Kelley Rink
Chestnut Hill, MA
View Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 3:30 AM Boston College Eagles vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish Kelley Rink
Chestnut Hill, MA
View Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 7:00 PM New Hampshire Wildcats vs. Boston College Eagles Whittemore Center Arena
Durham, NH
View Tickets
Feb 10 Fri 3:30 AM Boston College Eagles vs. Merrimack Warriors Kelley Rink
Chestnut Hill, MA
View Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 3:30 AM Boston College Eagles vs. Vermont Catamounts Kelley Rink
Chestnut Hill, MA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2