California Golden Bears Tickets for Sale

California Golden Bears is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every California Golden Bears show!

< Prev 1 2
Sep 29 Thu 7:00 PM Washington Huskies Volleyball vs. California Golden Bears Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Oct 1 Sat 3:00 PM California Golden Bears vs. Utah Utes Memorial Stadium - CA
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Oct 8 Sat 3:30 AM Oregon State Beavers vs. California Golden Bears Reser Stadium
Corvallis, OR
View Tickets
Oct 21 Fri 3:30 AM PARKING: California Golden Bears vs. Oregon Ducks Memorial Stadium - CA Parking Lots
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Oct 21 Fri 7:30 PM California Golden Bears vs. Oregon Ducks Memorial Stadium - CA
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Oct 27 Thu 7:30 PM USC Trojans vs. California Golden Bears Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Nov 5 Sat 3:30 AM California Golden Bears vs. Washington Huskies Memorial Stadium - CA
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Nov 5 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: California Golden Bears vs. Washington Huskies Memorial Stadium - CA Parking Lots
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Nov 11 Fri 7:00 PM California Golden Bears vs. South Dakota State Jackrabbits Haas Pavilion
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Nov 12 Sat 3:30 AM Washington State Cougars vs. California Golden Bears Martin Stadium
Pullman, WA
View Tickets
Nov 12 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Washington State Cougars vs. California Golden Bears Martin Stadium Parking Lots
Pullman, WA
View Tickets
Nov 16 Wed 8:00 PM California Golden Bears vs. UC Irvine Anteaters Haas Pavilion
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 3:30 AM California Golden Bears vs. Stanford Cardinal Memorial Stadium - CA
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: California Golden Bears vs. Stanford Cardinal Memorial Stadium - CA Parking Lots
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Nov 25 Fri 8:00 PM California Golden Bears vs. Wyoming Cowboys Haas Pavilion
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Nov 26 Sat 3:30 AM California Golden Bears vs. UCLA Bruins Memorial Stadium - CA
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Nov 26 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: California Golden Bears vs. UCLA Bruins Memorial Stadium - CA Parking Lots
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Nov 27 Sun 5:00 PM California Golden Bears vs. Southeastern Louisiana Lions Haas Pavilion
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Nov 30 Wed 6:00 PM California Golden Bears vs. Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Haas Pavilion
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 1:00 PM California Golden Bears vs. Alcorn State Braves Haas Pavilion
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 7:30 PM California Golden Bears vs. UC Davis Aggies Haas Pavilion
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 5:00 PM California Golden Bears vs. Cal Poly Mustangs Haas Pavilion
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Dec 21 Wed 7:00 PM California Golden Bears vs. Virginia Cavaliers Haas Pavilion
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Dec 30 Fri 8:00 PM California Golden Bears vs. Arizona Wildcats Haas Pavilion
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Jan 1 Sun 7:00 PM California Golden Bears vs. Arizona State Sun Devils Haas Pavilion
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2