California Golden Bears Tickets for Sale

California Golden Bears is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every California Golden Bears show!

< Prev 1 Next >
May 5 Fri 7:00 PM Oregon State Beavers vs. California Golden Bears Goss Stadium At Coleman Field
Corvallis, OR
View Tickets
May 6 Sat 1:30 PM Oregon State Beavers vs. California Golden Bears Goss Stadium At Coleman Field
Corvallis, OR
View Tickets
May 7 Sun 12:00 PM Oregon State Beavers vs. California Golden Bears Goss Stadium At Coleman Field
Corvallis, OR
View Tickets
Sep 2 Sat 3:30 AM North Carolina Tar Heels vs. California Golden Bears Kenan Memorial Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
View Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 3:30 AM California Golden Bears vs. Weber State Wildcats Memorial Stadium - CA
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 3:30 AM California Golden Bears vs. Mississippi Rebels Memorial Stadium - CA
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 3:30 AM California Golden Bears vs. USC Trojans Memorial Stadium - CA
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 3:30 AM Oregon Ducks vs. California Golden Bears Autzen Stadium
Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 3:30 AM Washington Huskies vs. California Golden Bears Husky Stadium - WA
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 3:30 AM California Golden Bears vs. Washington State Cougars Memorial Stadium - CA
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 3:30 AM California Golden Bears vs. Arizona Wildcats Memorial Stadium - CA
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 3:30 AM Colorado Buffaloes vs. California Golden Bears Folsom Field
Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 3:30 AM California Golden Bears vs. Oregon State Beavers Memorial Stadium - CA
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 3:30 AM Stanford Cardinal vs. California Golden Bears Stanford Stadium
Stanford, CA
View Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 3:30 AM UCLA Bruins vs. California Golden Bears Rose Bowl - Pasadena
Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >