California Golden Bears Tickets for Sale

California Golden Bears is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every California Golden Bears show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Jan 21 Sat 7:30 PM Oregon State Beavers vs. California Golden Bears Gill Coliseum
Corvallis, OR
View Tickets
Jan 29 Sun 5:30 PM California Golden Bears vs. Stanford Cardinal Haas Pavilion
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Feb 2 Thu 6:00 PM California Golden Bears vs. Utah Utes Haas Pavilion
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Feb 5 Sun 1:30 PM California Golden Bears vs. Colorado Buffaloes Haas Pavilion
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Feb 8 Wed 9:00 PM Arizona State Sun Devils vs. California Golden Bears Wells Fargo Arena - AZ
Tempe, AZ
View Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 3:30 AM Arizona Wildcats vs. California Golden Bears McKale Center
Tucson, AZ
View Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 7:00 PM Stanford Cardinal vs. California Golden Bears Maples Pavilion
Stanford, CA
View Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 5:00 PM Stanford Cardinal vs. California Golden Bears (WOMEN) Maples Pavilion
Stanford, CA
View Tickets
Feb 22 Wed 6:00 PM California Golden Bears vs. Oregon Ducks Haas Pavilion
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 2:00 PM Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. California Golden Bears Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park
Lubbock, TX
View Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 7:00 PM California Golden Bears vs. Oregon State Beavers Haas Pavilion
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 1:00 PM Texas Tech Red Raiders vs. California Golden Bears Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park
Lubbock, TX
View Tickets
Mar 2 Thu 9:00 PM Utah Utes vs. California Golden Bears Jon M. Huntsman Center
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 12:00 PM Colorado Buffaloes vs. California Golden Bears Coors Event Center
Boulder, CO
View Tickets
May 5 Fri 7:00 PM Oregon State Beavers vs. California Golden Bears Goss Stadium At Coleman Field
Corvallis, OR
View Tickets
May 6 Sat 1:30 PM Oregon State Beavers vs. California Golden Bears Goss Stadium At Coleman Field
Corvallis, OR
View Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 3:30 AM California Golden Bears vs. Mississippi Rebels Memorial Stadium - CA
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 3:30 AM California Golden Bears vs. USC Trojans Memorial Stadium - CA
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 3:30 AM Oregon Ducks vs. California Golden Bears Autzen Stadium
Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 3:30 AM Washington Huskies vs. California Golden Bears Husky Stadium - WA
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 3:30 AM California Golden Bears vs. Washington State Cougars Memorial Stadium - CA
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 3:30 AM California Golden Bears vs. Arizona Wildcats Memorial Stadium - CA
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 3:30 AM California Golden Bears vs. Oregon State Beavers Memorial Stadium - CA
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 3:30 AM Stanford Cardinal vs. California Golden Bears Stanford Stadium
Stanford, CA
View Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 3:30 AM UCLA Bruins vs. California Golden Bears Rose Bowl - Pasadena
Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >