Charlie Wilson Tickets for Sale

Charlie Wilson is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Charlie Wilson show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Feb 20 Mon 7:00 PM Charlie Wilson, Fantasia & Johnny Gill Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
View Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 7:30 PM Charlie Wilson, Fantasia & Johnny Gill Chaifetz Arena
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 7:30 PM Charlie Wilson, Fantasia & Johnny Gill United Center
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 7:00 PM Charlie Wilson, Fantasia & Johnny Gill US Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Mar 2 Thu 7:00 PM Charlie Wilson, Fantasia & Johnny Gill Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 7:30 PM Charlie Wilson, Fantasia & Johnny Gill Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 7:30 PM Charlie Wilson, Fantasia & Johnny Gill Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Mar 5 Sun 7:00 PM Charlie Wilson, Fantasia & Johnny Gill FedExForum
Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Mar 8 Wed 7:00 PM Charlie Wilson, Fantasia & Johnny Gill Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Mar 9 Thu 7:00 PM Charlie Wilson, Fantasia & Johnny Gill Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 7:00 PM Charlie Wilson, Fantasia & Johnny Gill MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 8:00 PM Charlie Wilson, Fantasia & Johnny Gill Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Mar 16 Thu 7:00 PM Charlie Wilson, Fantasia & Johnny Gill Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 7:00 PM Charlie Wilson, Fantasia & Johnny Gill Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 8:00 PM Charlie Wilson, Fantasia & Johnny Gill Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Mar 19 Sun 8:00 PM Charlie Wilson, Fantasia & Johnny Gill Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
View Tickets
Mar 23 Thu 7:30 PM Charlie Wilson, Fantasia & Johnny Gill USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 7:30 PM Charlie Wilson, Fantasia & Johnny Gill Legacy Arena at The BJCC
Birmingham, AL
View Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 7:00 PM Charlie Wilson, Fantasia & Johnny Gill Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
View Tickets
Mar 26 Sun 7:30 PM Charlie Wilson, Fantasia & Johnny Gill Columbus Civic Center
Columbus, GA
View Tickets
Mar 29 Wed 7:30 PM Charlie Wilson, Fantasia & Johnny Gill Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 7:30 PM Charlie Wilson, Fantasia & Johnny Gill Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 7:00 PM Charlie Wilson, Fantasia & Johnny Gill Richmond Coliseum
Richmond, VA
View Tickets
May 13 Sat 8:00 PM Charlie Wilson Bell Auditorium
Augusta, GA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >