Chase Rice Tickets for Sale

Chase Rice is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Chase Rice show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Sep 29 Thu 8:00 PM Chase Rice Inn Of The Mountain Gods Resort & Casino
Mescalero, NM
View Tickets
Sep 30 Fri 7:00 PM Chase Rice Pepsi Amphitheatre at Fort Tuthill
Flagstaff, AZ
View Tickets
Oct 6 Thu 8:00 PM Chase Rice Deadwood Mountain Grand Hotel & Casino
Deadwood, SD
View Tickets
Oct 7 Fri 7:00 PM Chase Rice Bluestem Center for the Arts Amphitheatre
Moorhead, MN
View Tickets
Oct 13 Thu 7:00 PM Chase Rice Shrine Auditorium - Billings
Billings, MT
View Tickets
Oct 14 Fri 7:00 PM Chase Rice The Wilma Theatre - MT
Missoula, MT
View Tickets
Oct 15 Sat 7:30 PM Chase Rice Toyota Arena - Kennewick
Kennewick, WA
View Tickets
Oct 20 Thu 8:00 PM Chase Rice Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
View Tickets
Oct 22 Sat 8:00 PM Chase Rice Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
View Tickets
Nov 4 Fri 8:00 PM Chase Rice John T. Floore Country Store
Helotes, TX
View Tickets
Nov 5 Sat 6:00 PM Bobby Bones And The Raging Idiots, Chase Rice, Jon Pardi & Lindsay Ell Nutty Brown Cafe & Amphitheatre
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Nov 9 Wed 7:30 PM CBS Radio's Stars and Strings: Jason Aldean, Big & Rich, Randy Houser, Tyler Farr, Chase Rice, Kelsea Ballerini, Dan and Shay, Rascal Flatts & Brantley Gilbert The Chicago Theatre
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Nov 11 Fri 7:00 PM Chase Rice Goodyear Theater
Akron, OH
View Tickets
Nov 17 Thu 6:00 PM Chase Rice EXPRESS LIVE!
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Nov 18 Fri 7:00 PM Chase Rice Five Flags Center
Dubuque, IA
View Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 9:00 PM Chase Rice The District
Sioux Falls, SD
View Tickets
Dec 1 Thu 7:00 PM Chase Rice Central National Bank Center
Enid, OK
View Tickets
Dec 2 Fri 7:00 PM Chase Rice Sokol Auditorium
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 7:00 PM Chase Rice The Cotillion
Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Dec 5 Mon 9:00 PM Chase Rice The Chelsea - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Dec 6 Tue 8:00 PM Chase Rice The Showbox
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Dec 8 Thu 7:00 PM Chase Rice Shrine Mosque
Springfield, MO
View Tickets
Dec 9 Fri 6:30 PM KSCS Country Fest: The Band Perry, Chase Rice, Michael Ray & Trent Harmon Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >