Chase Rice Tickets for Sale

Chase Rice is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Chase Rice show!

< Prev 1 Next >
May 12 Thu 7:00 PM Chase Rice Soul Kitchen
Mobile, AL
View Tickets
May 13 Fri 8:00 PM Chase Rice The Fillmore - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
May 21 Sat 3:00 PM Chase Rice Innsbrook Pavilion
Glen Allen, VA
View Tickets
Jun 2 Thu 8:00 PM Chase Rice Rialto Theatre - Tucson
Tucson, AZ
View Tickets
Jun 10 Fri 6:00 PM The Country Fest: Canaan Smith, Chase Rice & Brantley Gilbert Clay's Park Resort
North Lawrence, OH
View Tickets
Jun 17 Fri 7:00 PM Chase Rice & Jon Pardi Illinois State Fairgrounds
Springfield, IL
View Tickets
Jun 24 Fri 8:00 PM Chase Rice Cains Ballroom
Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Jul 21 Thu 8:00 PM Chase Rice Rabobank Theater
Bakersfield, CA
View Tickets
Jul 29 Fri 3:30 AM Creek Fest Music Festival - 2 Day Pass Creek Music Festival Grounds
Cherokee, IA
View Tickets
Aug 4 Thu 3:30 AM Boots and Hearts Music Festival: Tim McGraw, Blake Shelton & Sam Hunt - 4 Day Pass Burl's Creek
Oro, ONT
View Tickets
Sep 10 Sat 7:30 PM Chase Rice The York Fairgrounds
York, PA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >