Chase Rice Tickets for Sale

Chase Rice is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Chase Rice show!

< Prev 1 2
Mar 30 Thu 7:00 PM Chase Rice The Loft at Harem
Lansing, MI
View Tickets
Apr 6 Thu 8:00 PM Chase Rice Limelight Eventplex
Peoria, IL
View Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 8:00 PM Chase Rice The Blue Note - MO
Columbia, MO
View Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 6:00 PM Chase Rice Eight Seconds Saloon
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Apr 13 Thu 7:30 PM Chase Rice The National - VA
Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 8:00 PM Chase Rice Manchester Music Hall
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 9:00 PM Chase Rice Cotton Eyed Joe
Knoxville, TN
View Tickets
Apr 20 Thu 9:00 PM Chase Rice Rick's Cafe
Starkville, MS
View Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 8:00 PM Chase Rice Banita Creek Dancehall
Nacogdoches, TX
View Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 1:00 PM Crawfish Music Festival: Chase Rice Mississippi Coast Coliseum
Biloxi, MS
View Tickets
Apr 26 Wed 8:00 PM Chase Rice Campbell University
Buies Creek, NC
View Tickets
Apr 27 Thu 8:00 PM Chase Rice Georgia Theatre
Athens, GA
View Tickets
May 5 Fri 8:00 PM Chase Rice Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
View Tickets
May 6 Sat 9:00 PM Chase Rice Aura - ME
Portland, ME
View Tickets
May 11 Thu 8:00 PM Chase Rice Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
View Tickets
May 12 Fri 8:00 PM Chase Rice Cone Denim Entertainment Center
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
May 18 Thu 7:00 PM Chase Rice Brenton Skating Plaza
Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
May 19 Fri 6:30 PM Chase Rice Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
May 20 Sat 8:00 PM Chase Rice Lawrenceburg Event Center
Lawrenceburg, IN
View Tickets
May 25 Thu 8:30 PM Chase Rice House Of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle Beach, SC
View Tickets
May 26 Fri 3:30 AM Country 500: Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton & Kid Rock - 3 Day Pass Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, FL
View Tickets
May 27 Sat 3:30 AM Country 500: Blake Shelton & Thomas Rhett - Saturday Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, FL
View Tickets
Jun 2 Fri 10:30 PM Chase Rice Billy Bobs
Fort Worth, TX
View Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 3:30 AM 2017 Windy City LakeShake Festival - 3 Day Pass Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 8:00 PM Chase Rice Stampede Arena - Greeley
Greeley, CO
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2