Chase Rice Tickets for Sale

Chase Rice is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Chase Rice show!

< Prev 1 Next >
May 25 Thu 8:30 PM Chase Rice House Of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle Beach, SC
View Tickets
May 26 Fri 3:30 AM Country 500: Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton & Kid Rock - 3 Day Pass Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, FL
View Tickets
May 27 Sat 3:00 PM Country 500: Blake Shelton & Thomas Rhett - Saturday Daytona International Speedway
Daytona Beach, FL
View Tickets
Jun 2 Fri 10:30 PM Chase Rice Billy Bobs
Fort Worth, TX
View Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 9:00 PM Chase Rice Texas Club
Baton Rouge, LA
View Tickets
Jun 8 Thu 7:45 PM 2017 CMA Music Festival: Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert, Dierks Bentley, Cole Swindell, Brett Eldredge & Kenny Rogers - Thursday Nissan Stadium - Nashville
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Jun 22 Thu 7:00 PM Chase Rice KC Live! at the Power & Light District
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 3:30 AM 2017 Windy City LakeShake Festival - 3 Day Pass Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 8:00 PM Chase Rice Stampede Arena - Greeley
Greeley, CO
View Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 8:00 PM Chase Rice The Power Plant Live
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 4:00 PM Billy Currington & Chase Rice Battery Park
Sioux City, IA
View Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 3:30 AM Watershed Festival - 3 Day Pass Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
View Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 8:00 PM Chase Rice Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 3:30 AM Oregon Jamboree Music Festival - 3 Day Pass Oregon Jamboree
Sweet Home, OR
View Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 8:00 PM Chase Rice Knitting Factory Spokane
Spokane, WA
View Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 7:30 PM Chase Rice, Runaway June & Chris Cavanaugh Illinois State Fairgrounds - Grandstand
Springfield, IL
View Tickets
Aug 12 Sat 8:00 PM Chase Rice 4th Street Live
Louisville, KY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >