Chris Isaak Tickets for Sale

Chris Isaak is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Chris Isaak show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Sep 1 Thu 8:00 PM Chris Isaak Grey Eagle Resort & Casino
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Sep 3 Sat 7:00 PM Chris Isaak Maryhill Winery
Goldendale, WA
View Tickets
Sep 4 Sun 7:00 PM Chris Isaak Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
Woodinville, WA
View Tickets
Sep 9 Fri 8:00 PM Chris Isaak Red Lion Hotel Woodlake Conference Center
Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sep 10 Sat 7:30 PM Chris Isaak Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
View Tickets
Sep 13 Tue 8:15 PM Chris Isaak Wente Vineyards
Livermore, CA
View Tickets
Sep 14 Wed 7:30 PM Chris Isaak Vina Robles Amphitheater
Paso Robles, CA
View Tickets
Nov 7 Mon 8:00 PM Chris Isaak Paramount Theatre - Rutland
Rutland, VT
View Tickets
Nov 8 Tue 8:00 PM Chris Isaak Wilbur Theatre - MA
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Nov 10 Thu 8:00 PM Chris Isaak Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
View Tickets
Nov 11 Fri 8:00 PM Chris Isaak Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
View Tickets
Nov 12 Sat 8:00 PM Chris Isaak Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Nov 15 Tue 8:00 PM Chris Isaak State Theatre - NJ
New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Nov 17 Thu 7:30 PM Chris Isaak Lexington Opera House
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Nov 18 Fri 8:00 PM Chris Isaak Genesee Theatre
Waukegan, IL
View Tickets
Nov 21 Mon 8:00 PM Chris Isaak Boulder Theater
Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Nov 27 Sun 9:00 PM Chris Isaak The Rose - Pasadena
Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Dec 4 Sun 9:00 PM Chris Isaak Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >