City And Colour Tickets for Sale

City And Colour is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every City And Colour show!

< Prev 1 Next >
May 27 Fri 3:30 AM Boston Calling Music Festival - 3 Day Pass Boston City Hall Plaza
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Jun 2 Thu 7:30 PM City And Colour & Shakey Graves Prospera Place
Kelowna, BC
View Tickets
Jun 3 Fri 7:30 PM City And Colour & Shakey Graves Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Jun 5 Sun 7:30 PM City And Colour & Shakey Graves CN Centre
Prince George, BC
View Tickets
Jun 6 Mon 7:30 PM City And Colour & Shakey Graves Enmax Centrium
Red Deer, ALB
View Tickets
Jun 8 Wed 7:30 PM City And Colour & Shakey Graves Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, ALB
View Tickets
Jun 10 Fri 7:30 PM City And Colour & Shakey Graves Rexall Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Jun 11 Sat 7:30 PM City And Colour & Shakey Graves Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Jun 12 Sun 7:30 PM City And Colour & Shakey Graves Brandt Centre - Evraz Place
Regina, SAS
View Tickets
Jun 14 Tue 7:30 PM City And Colour & Shakey Graves MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Jun 15 Wed 7:30 PM City And Colour & Shakey Graves Thunder Bay Community Auditorium
Thunder Bay, ONT
View Tickets
Jun 17 Fri 6:30 PM City and Colour Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Jun 18 Sat 6:30 PM City And Colour & Shakey Graves Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Jun 20 Mon 7:30 PM City And Colour & Shakey Graves Centre Bell
Montreal, QUE
View Tickets
Jul 28 Thu 3:30 AM Lollapalooza - 4 Day Pass Hutchinson Field Grant Park
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Jul 28 Thu 12:00 PM Lollapalooza - Thursday Hutchinson Field Grant Park
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Jul 31 Sun 1:00 PM 103.3 WEDG Edgefest: Deftones, City and Colour & Sam Roberts Band Canalside - NY
Buffalo, NY
View Tickets
Aug 28 Sun 1:00 PM Ohana Music Festival - Sunday Admission Doheny State Beach
Dana Point, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >