City And Colour Tickets for Sale

City And Colour is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every City And Colour show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Jul 2 Sun 4:00 PM City and Colour The Commons at Butlers Barracks Historic Site
Niagara On The Lake, ONT
View Tickets
Aug 15 Tue 8:00 PM City and Colour The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Aug 16 Wed 8:00 PM City and Colour The Slowdown
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Aug 18 Fri 7:00 PM City and Colour Paramount Theatre - Denver
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 8:00 PM City and Colour Mishawaka Amphitheatre
Bellvue, CO
View Tickets
Aug 21 Mon 8:00 PM City and Colour Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Aug 22 Tue 8:00 PM City and Colour Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
View Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 8:00 PM City and Colour Cains Ballroom
Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 9:00 PM City and Colour House Of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 9:00 PM City and Colour The Aztec Theatre
San Antonio, TX
View Tickets
Aug 28 Mon 8:00 PM City and Colour House Of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Aug 29 Tue 7:00 PM City and Colour Stubbs BBQ - Outdoor Stage
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 8:00 PM City and Colour The Wiltern
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sep 17 Sun 8:00 PM City and Colour House Of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sep 18 Mon 8:00 PM City and Colour The Observatory - Santa Ana
Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Sep 20 Wed 7:30 PM City and Colour Humphreys Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 9:00 PM City and Colour Fremont Theater
San Luis Obispo, CA
View Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 8:00 PM City and Colour Masonic Auditorium At Nob Hill Masonic Center
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sep 26 Tue 8:00 PM City and Colour Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 8:00 PM City and Colour Knitting Factory Spokane
Spokane, WA
View Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 8:00 PM City and Colour Paramount Theatre - Seattle
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >