Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Tickets for Sale

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Clap Your Hands Say Yeah show!

< Prev 1 2
Mar 2 Thu 9:00 PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Johnny Brenda's
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 9:00 PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Johnny Brenda's
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Mar 5 Sun 8:30 PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah ONCE Ballroom
Somerville, MA
View Tickets
Mar 7 Tue 8:30 PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Horseshoe Tavern
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Mar 8 Wed 8:00 PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Rumba Cafe
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Mar 9 Thu 9:00 PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah The Pyramid Scheme
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 9:00 PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah 7th Street Entry
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Mar 13 Mon 8:00 PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah The Waiting Room Lounge - Nebraska
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Mar 14 Tue 8:00 PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Larimer Lounge
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Mar 15 Wed 8:00 PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah The Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Mar 16 Thu 7:30 PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Neurolux Lounge
Boise, ID
View Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 8:00 PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Crocodile Cafe
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 8:00 PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah The Imperial
Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Mar 19 Sun 9:00 PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Mississippi Studios
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Mar 21 Tue 8:00 PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah The Independent
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Mar 22 Wed 8:00 PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Harlow's Night Club
Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Mar 23 Thu 9:00 PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah The Cellar Door - CA
Visalia, CA
View Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 9:00 PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Roxy Theatre - CA
West Hollywood, CA
View Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 9:30 PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah The Casbah - CA
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Apr 18 Tue 8:00 PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Valley Bar
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Apr 20 Thu 8:00 PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Club Dada
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 8:00 PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Apr 25 Tue 8:00 PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Orpheum - Tampa
Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Apr 26 Wed 8:00 PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Gramps
Miami, FL
View Tickets
Apr 27 Thu 8:00 PM Clap Your Hands Say Yeah The Social - FL
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2