Clean Bandit Tickets for Sale

Clean Bandit is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Clean Bandit show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Mar 31 Fri 9:00 PM Clean Bandit The Showbox
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 9:00 PM Clean Bandit Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Apr 3 Mon 8:00 PM Clean Bandit The Fillmore - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Apr 5 Wed 7:30 PM Clean Bandit The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 8:00 PM Clean Bandit The Observatory - North Park
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 8:00 PM Clean Bandit Marquee Theatre - AZ
Tempe, AZ
View Tickets
Apr 10 Mon 7:30 PM Clean Bandit Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO
View Tickets
Apr 12 Wed 8:00 PM Clean Bandit Trees
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Apr 13 Thu 7:00 PM Clean Bandit Emo's East
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 8:00 PM Clean Bandit White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 8:00 PM Clean Bandit The Republic - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
View Tickets
Apr 17 Mon 8:00 PM Clean Bandit Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Apr 19 Wed 7:00 PM Clean Bandit 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Apr 21 Fri 8:00 PM Clean Bandit Webster Hall
New York, NY
View Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 7:30 PM Clean Bandit Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Apr 24 Mon 7:30 PM Clean Bandit Phoenix Concert Theatre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Apr 25 Tue 8:00 PM Clean Bandit Le National
Montreal, QUE
View Tickets
Apr 26 Wed 8:00 PM Clean Bandit Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
View Tickets
May 1 Mon 7:00 PM Clean Bandit Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
May 2 Tue 7:30 PM Clean Bandit House Of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >