Clean Bandit Tickets for Sale

Clean Bandit is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Clean Bandit show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Oct 1 Sun 6:00 PM Clean Bandit The Beacham
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Oct 2 Mon 7:00 PM Clean Bandit Revolution Live
Fort Lauderdale, FL
View Tickets
Oct 3 Tue 7:00 PM Clean Bandit State Theatre - FL
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Oct 5 Thu 8:00 PM Clean Bandit The Fillmore - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 8:00 PM Clean Bandit The Norva
Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 8:00 PM Clean Bandit College Street Music Hall
New Haven, CT
View Tickets
Oct 9 Mon 8:00 PM Clean Bandit Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Oct 10 Tue 8:00 PM Clean Bandit Mr Small's Theatre
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 8:00 PM Clean Bandit The Deluxe at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 8:00 PM Clean Bandit The Ready Room - St. Louis
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Oct 16 Mon 8:00 PM Clean Bandit Uptown Theater - KC
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Oct 17 Tue 8:00 PM Clean Bandit The Slowdown
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Oct 19 Thu 6:30 PM Clean Bandit The Grand At The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 8:00 PM Clean Bandit The Novo
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >