Columbus Symphony Orchestra Tickets for Sale

Columbus Symphony Orchestra is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Columbus Symphony Orchestra show!

< Prev 1 2
Oct 15 Sat 7:30 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov & David Odom - Mozart & Friends #1 RiverCenter for the Performing Arts - Bill Heard Theatre
Columbus, GA
View Tickets
Oct 22 Sat 7:30 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Constantina Tsolainou - Mozart & Friends #2 RiverCenter for the Performing Arts - Bill Heard Theatre
Columbus, GA
View Tickets
Oct 28 Fri 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Choral Masterpiece Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Oct 29 Sat 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Choral Masterpiece Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Nov 11 Fri 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Peter Stafford Wilson - Beethoven Marathon Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Nov 12 Sat 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Peter Stafford Wilson - Beethoven Marathon Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Nov 18 Fri 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Last Notes Festival Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 7:30 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov & Claire Huangci - Transcendental Brahms RiverCenter for the Performing Arts - Bill Heard Theatre
Columbus, GA
View Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Last Notes Festival Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Dec 2 Fri 7:30 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - American Icons RiverCenter for the Performing Arts - Bill Heard Theatre
Columbus, GA
View Tickets
Dec 2 Fri 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Holiday Pops Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Holiday Pops Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Dec 4 Sun 3:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Holiday Pops Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Jan 6 Fri 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Russian Winter Festival I Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Russian Winter Festival I Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Jan 13 Fri 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov & David Krakauer - Klezmer Showcase Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov & David Krakauer - Klezmer Showcase Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Radiohead vs. Brahms Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Feb 17 Fri 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov & Shai Wosner - All Mozart Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov & Shai Wosner - All Mozart Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 7:30 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - At The Oscars RiverCenter for the Performing Arts - Bill Heard Theatre
Columbus, GA
View Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Chris Botti Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 10:00 AM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov & Alexander Gavrylyuk - Russian Winter Festival II Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Mar 3 Fri 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov & Alexander Gavrylyuk - Russian Winter Festival II Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov & Alexander Gavrylyuk - Russian Winter Festival II Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2