Columbus Symphony Orchestra Tickets for Sale

Columbus Symphony Orchestra is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Columbus Symphony Orchestra show!

< Prev 1 2
Sep 22 Fri 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Alpine Symphony Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Alpine Symphony Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars' New Hope - Film With Live Orchestra Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 7:30 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Mozart and Ravel RiverCenter for the Performing Arts - Legacy Hall
Columbus, GA
View Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars' New Hope - Film With Live Orchestra Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Oct 20 Fri 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov & Caroline Shaw - Beethoven's Pastoral Symphony Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 7:30 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Khashimov Plays Brahms RiverCenter for the Performing Arts - Bill Heard Theatre
Columbus, GA
View Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov & Caroline Shaw - Beethoven's Pastoral Symphony Southern Theatre
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 10:00 AM Spanish Flamenco Festival: Rossen Milanov - Rodrigo's Guitar Concerto Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 8:00 PM Spanish Flamenco Festival: Rossen Milanov - Rodrigo's Guitar Concerto Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 8:00 PM Spanish Flamenco Festival: Rossen Milanov - Rodrigo's Guitar Concerto Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Nov 9 Thu 7:30 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Celebration of Veterans RiverCenter for the Performing Arts - Bill Heard Theatre
Columbus, GA
View Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Ronald Jenkins - Holiday Pops Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 3:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Holiday Pops Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Holiday Pops Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 3:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Holiday Pops Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 10:00 AM Russian Winter Festival I: Rossen Milanov & Natasha Paremski - Rachmaninoff and Tchaikovsky Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 8:00 PM Russian Winter Festival I: Rossen Milanov & Natasha Paremski - Rachmaninoff and Tchaikovsky Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 7:30 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Unusual Percussion and A Little Rach RiverCenter for the Performing Arts - Bill Heard Theatre
Columbus, GA
View Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 8:00 PM Russian Winter Festival I: Rossen Milanov & Natasha Paremski - Rachmaninoff and Tchaikovsky Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter And The Chamber Of Secrets Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Jan 28 Sun 1:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter And The Chamber Of Secrets Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 8:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Aida In Concert Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Feb 4 Sun 3:00 PM Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Aida In Concert Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 10:00 AM Russian Winter Festival II: Rossen Milanov & Augustin Hadelich - Shostakovich and Rachmaninoff Ohio Theatre - Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2