Connecticut Sun Tickets for Sale

Connecticut Sun is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Connecticut Sun show!

< Prev 1 2
May 5 Thu 5:00 PM WNBA Preseason Double Header: Connecticut Sun vs. San Antonio Stars & Chicago Sky vs. Atlanta Dream Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
May 14 Sat 7:00 PM Chicago Sky vs. Connecticut Sun Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
View Tickets
May 19 Thu 11:00 AM San Antonio Stars vs. Connecticut Sun AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
View Tickets
May 21 Sat 7:00 PM Connecticut Sun vs. Washington Mystics Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
May 26 Thu 7:00 PM Connecticut Sun vs. Los Angeles Sparks Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
May 28 Sat 6:00 PM Seattle Storm vs. Connecticut Sun KeyArena
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
May 31 Tue 7:00 PM Phoenix Mercury vs. Connecticut Sun Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Jun 3 Fri 7:00 PM Connecticut Sun vs. Atlanta Dream Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Jun 5 Sun 3:00 PM Connecticut Sun vs. Indiana Fever Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Jun 10 Fri 7:00 PM Connecticut Sun vs. Seattle Storm Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Jun 12 Sun 3:00 PM Atlanta Dream vs. Connecticut Sun Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Jun 14 Tue 7:00 PM Connecticut Sun vs. Washington Mystics Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Jun 16 Thu 7:00 PM Connecticut Sun vs. New York Liberty Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Jun 19 Sun 1:00 PM Connecticut Sun vs. San Antonio Stars Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Jun 24 Fri 7:00 PM Seattle Storm vs. Connecticut Sun KeyArena
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Jun 26 Sun 2:00 PM Los Angeles Sparks vs. Connecticut Sun Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Jun 29 Wed 7:00 PM Phoenix Mercury vs. Connecticut Sun Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Jul 7 Thu 7:00 PM Connecticut Sun vs. Minnesota Lynx Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Jul 10 Sun 1:00 PM Connecticut Sun vs. Atlanta Dream Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Jul 13 Wed 12:00 PM Indiana Fever vs. Connecticut Sun Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Jul 15 Fri 7:00 PM Connecticut Sun vs. Los Angeles Sparks Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Jul 17 Sun 3:00 PM New York Liberty vs. Connecticut Sun Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
View Tickets
Jul 22 Fri 7:30 PM Chicago Sky vs. Connecticut Sun Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
View Tickets
Aug 26 Fri 7:00 PM Connecticut Sun vs. Minnesota Lynx Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Aug 28 Sun 3:00 PM Atlanta Dream vs. Connecticut Sun Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2