Connecticut Sun Tickets for Sale

Connecticut Sun is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Connecticut Sun show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Jun 29 Wed 7:00 PM Phoenix Mercury vs. Connecticut Sun Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Jul 7 Thu 7:00 PM Connecticut Sun vs. Minnesota Lynx Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Jul 10 Sun 1:00 PM Connecticut Sun vs. Atlanta Dream Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Jul 13 Wed 12:00 PM Indiana Fever vs. Connecticut Sun Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Jul 15 Fri 7:00 PM Connecticut Sun vs. Los Angeles Sparks Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Jul 17 Sun 3:00 PM New York Liberty vs. Connecticut Sun Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
View Tickets
Jul 22 Fri 7:30 PM Chicago Sky vs. Connecticut Sun Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
View Tickets
Aug 26 Fri 7:00 PM Connecticut Sun vs. Minnesota Lynx Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Aug 28 Sun 3:00 PM Atlanta Dream vs. Connecticut Sun Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Aug 30 Tue 7:00 PM Connecticut Sun vs. San Antonio Stars Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Sep 2 Fri 7:00 PM Connecticut Sun vs. Phoenix Mercury Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Sep 4 Sun 6:00 PM Minnesota Lynx vs. Connecticut Sun Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Sep 9 Fri 7:30 PM New York Liberty vs. Connecticut Sun Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
View Tickets
Sep 11 Sun 1:00 PM Connecticut Sun vs. Chicago Sky Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Sep 13 Tue 7:00 PM Connecticut Sun vs. Indiana Fever Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Sep 16 Fri 7:00 PM Connecticut Sun vs. Dallas Wings Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Sep 18 Sun 4:00 PM Washington Mystics vs. Connecticut Sun Verizon Center - DC
Washington, DC
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >