Courtney Barnett Tickets for Sale

Courtney Barnett is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Courtney Barnett show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Apr 28 Thu 8:00 PM Courtney Barnett Riviera Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Apr 29 Fri 3:30 AM Beale Street Music Festival - 3 Day Pass Tom Lee Park
Memphis, TN
View Tickets
May 20 Fri 3:30 AM Hangout Music Festival - 3 Day Pass: The Weeknd, Calvin Harris, Florence and The Machine, Ellie Goulding & Lenny Kravitz Gulf Shores Beach
Gulf Shores, AL
View Tickets
May 21 Sat 1:00 PM Project Pabst: Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats & Courtney Barnett Rino Neighborhood
Denver, CO
View Tickets
May 25 Wed 8:00 PM Courtney Barnett Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
May 26 Thu 8:00 PM Courtney Barnett Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
May 27 Fri 3:30 AM Boston Calling Music Festival - 3 Day Pass Boston City Hall Plaza
Boston, MA
View Tickets
May 29 Sun 8:00 PM Courtney Barnett Metropolis - Montreal
Montreal, QUE
View Tickets
May 30 Mon 7:00 PM Courtney Barnett Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
May 31 Tue 7:00 PM Courtney Barnett Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Jun 2 Thu 3:30 PM 2016 Mountain Jam Festival: Beck, Wilco, The Avett Brothers, Gov't Mule & Umphrey's McGee - 4 Day Pass Hunter Mountain
Hunter, NY
View Tickets
Jun 3 Fri 3:30 AM Governors Ball Music Festival: Kanye West, The Strokes, The Killers & Beck - 3 Day Pass Randalls Island
New York, NY
View Tickets
Jun 5 Sun 11:45 AM Governors Ball Music Festival: Kanye West, Death Cab For Cutie & Chvrches - Sunday Admission Randalls Island
New York, NY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >