Courtney Barnett Tickets for Sale

Courtney Barnett is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Courtney Barnett show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Apr 15 Fri 3:30 AM Coachella: Weekend 1: Guns N' Roses, LCD Soundsystem, Calvin Harris, Ice Cube, Sia & Ellie Goulding - 3 Day Pass Empire Polo Field
Indio, CA
View Tickets
Apr 19 Tue 8:00 PM Courtney Barnett Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Apr 20 Wed 8:00 PM Courtney Barnett Mcmenamins Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Apr 21 Thu 8:00 PM Courtney Barnett Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Apr 22 Fri 3:30 AM Coachella: Weekend 2: Guns N' Roses, LCD Soundsystem, Calvin Harris, Ice Cube, Sia & Ellie Goulding - 3 Day Pass Empire Polo Field
Indio, CA
View Tickets
Apr 26 Tue 8:30 PM Courtney Barnett First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Apr 27 Wed 8:30 PM Courtney Barnett First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Apr 28 Thu 8:00 PM Courtney Barnett Riviera Theatre - IL
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
May 20 Fri 3:30 AM Hangout Music Festival - 3 Day Pass: The Weeknd, Calvin Harris, Florence and The Machine, Ellie Goulding & Lenny Kravitz Gulf Shores Beach
Gulf Shores, AL
View Tickets
May 25 Wed 8:00 PM Courtney Barnett Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
May 26 Thu 8:00 PM Courtney Barnett Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
May 27 Fri 3:30 AM Boston Calling Music Festival - 3 Day Pass Boston City Hall Plaza
Boston, MA
View Tickets
May 29 Sun 8:00 PM Courtney Barnett Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre
Montreal, QUE
View Tickets
May 30 Mon 7:00 PM Courtney Barnett Danforth Music Hall Theatre
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
May 31 Tue 7:00 PM Courtney Barnett Majestic Theatre - MI
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Jun 2 Thu 3:30 PM 2016 Mountain Jam Festival: Beck, Wilco, The Avett Brothers, Gov't Mule & Umphrey's McGee - 4 Day Pass Hunter Mountain
Hunter, NY
View Tickets
Jun 3 Fri 3:30 AM 2016 Governor's Ball Music Festival: Kanye West, The Strokes, The Killers, Beck, Robyn & Death Cab for Cutie - 3 Day Pass Randalls Island
New York, NY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >