Dallas Opera Tickets for Sale

Dallas Opera is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Dallas Opera show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Oct 20 Fri 8:00 PM Dallas Opera: Samson and Dalila Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Oct 22 Sun 2:00 PM Dallas Opera: Samson and Dalila Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 7:30 PM Dallas Opera: Samson and Dalila Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 7:30 PM Dallas Opera: La Traviata Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:30 PM Dallas Opera: Samson and Dalila Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Oct 29 Sun 2:00 PM Dallas Opera: La Traviata Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Nov 1 Wed 7:30 PM Dallas Opera: La Traviata Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 7:30 PM Dallas Opera: La Traviata Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Nov 5 Sun 2:00 PM Dallas Opera: Samson and Dalila Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 7:30 PM Dallas Opera: La Traviata Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 2:00 PM Dallas Opera: La Traviata Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Feb 9 Fri 7:30 PM Dallas Opera: The Ring of Polykrates Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Feb 11 Sun 2:00 PM Dallas Opera: The Ring of Polykrates Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Feb 14 Wed 7:30 PM Dallas Opera: The Ring of Polykrates Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 7:30 PM Dallas Opera: The Ring of Polykrates Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Mar 9 Fri 7:30 PM Dallas Opera: Sunken Garden Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Mar 11 Sun 2:00 PM Dallas Opera: Sunken Garden Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Mar 14 Wed 7:30 PM Dallas Opera: Sunken Garden Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 7:30 PM Dallas Opera: Sunken Garden Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Apr 13 Fri 7:30 PM Dallas Opera: Don Giovanni Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Apr 15 Sun 2:00 PM Dallas Opera: Don Giovanni Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Apr 18 Wed 7:30 PM Dallas Opera: Don Giovanni Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Apr 21 Sat 7:30 PM Dallas Opera: Don Giovanni Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Apr 27 Fri 7:30 PM Dallas Opera: Don Giovanni Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Apr 29 Sun 2:00 PM Dallas Opera: Don Giovanni Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >