Dashboard Confessional Tickets for Sale

Dashboard Confessional is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Dashboard Confessional show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Jul 13 Thu 7:15 PM Dashboard Confessional Pacific Amphitheatre
Costa Mesa, CA
View Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 7:30 PM Dashboard Confessional & The All American Rejects Masonic Auditorium At Nob Hill Masonic Center
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 8:00 PM Dashboard Confessional & The All American Rejects Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Jul 17 Mon 6:30 PM Dashboard Confessional & The All American Rejects Idaho Botanical Garden
Boise, ID
View Tickets
Jul 18 Tue 7:00 PM Dashboard Confessional Sandy Amphitheater
Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 7:30 PM Dashboard Confessional & The All American Rejects Myth
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Jul 22 Sat 8:00 PM Dashboard Confessional & The All American Rejects Stir Cove At Harrahs
Council Bluffs, IA
View Tickets
Jul 23 Sun 7:30 PM Dashboard Confessional & The All American Rejects The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Jul 25 Tue 6:30 PM Dashboard Confessional & The All American Rejects EXPRESS LIVE!
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Jul 26 Wed 6:30 PM Dashboard Confessional & The All American Rejects The Fillmore - Detroit
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 3:30 AM Wayhome Music & Arts Festival - 3 Day Pass Burl's Creek
Oro, ONT
View Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 8:00 PM Dashboard Confessional & The All American Rejects Budweiser Summer Stage At Tags
Big Flats, NY
View Tickets
Jul 30 Sun 7:00 PM Dashboard Confessional & The All American Rejects Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Bethlehem, PA
View Tickets
Aug 3 Thu 6:30 PM Dashboard Confessional & The All-American Rejects Rumsey Playfield - Summerstage - Central Park
New York, NY
View Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 7:30 PM Dashboard Confessional The Grand Theater At Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
View Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 7:00 PM Dashboard Confessional Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion At Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
View Tickets
Aug 6 Sun 7:00 PM Dashboard Confessional & The All American Rejects Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Aug 8 Tue 6:30 PM Dashboard Confessional & The All American Rejects Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Aug 9 Wed 7:00 PM Dashboard Confessional & The All American Rejects Penns Landing Festival Pier
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Aug 10 Thu 7:30 PM Dashboard Confessional & The All American Rejects Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
View Tickets
Aug 12 Sat 7:30 PM Dashboard Confessional & The All American Rejects Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Aug 13 Sun 7:30 PM Dashboard Confessional & The All American Rejects Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Aug 15 Tue 7:00 PM Dashboard Confessional & The All American Rejects Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >