Detroit Lions Tickets for Sale

The Detroit Lions are a pro football team based in Detroit, Michigan. They are members of the northern division of the National Football Conference (NFC) in the National Football League (NFL), and play their home games at Ford Field in Detroit.

< Prev 1 2
Aug 12 Fri 3:30 AM PARKING: NFL Preseason - Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Detroit Lions Heinz Field Parking Lots
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Aug 12 Fri 7:30 PM NFL Preseason: Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Detroit Lions Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Aug 18 Thu 7:30 PM NFL Preseason: Detroit Lions vs. Cincinnati Bengals Ford Field
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Aug 27 Sat 7:00 PM NFL Preseason - Baltimore Ravens vs. Detroit Lions M&T Bank Stadium
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
Sep 1 Thu 7:30 PM NFL Preseason: Detroit Lions vs. Buffalo Bills Ford Field
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sep 11 Sun 4:25 PM Indianapolis Colts vs. Detroit Lions Lucas Oil Stadium
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sep 17 Sat 3:30 AM Detroit Lions Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Ford Field
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sep 18 Sun 1:00 PM Detroit Lions vs. Tennessee Titans Ford Field
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sep 25 Sun 3:30 AM PARKING: Green Bay Packers vs. Detroit Lions Lambeau Field Parking Lots
Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Sep 25 Sun 12:00 PM Green Bay Packers vs. Detroit Lions Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
View Tickets
Oct 2 Sun 12:00 PM Chicago Bears vs. Detroit Lions Soldier Field Stadium
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Oct 9 Sun 1:00 PM Detroit Lions vs. Philadelphia Eagles Ford Field
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Oct 16 Sun 1:00 PM Detroit Lions vs. Los Angeles Rams Ford Field
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Oct 23 Sun 1:00 PM Detroit Lions vs. Washington Redskins Ford Field
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Oct 30 Sun 3:30 AM PARKING: Houston Texans vs. Detroit Lions NRG Stadium Parking Lots
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Oct 30 Sun 12:00 PM Houston Texans vs. Detroit Lions NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Nov 6 Sun 12:00 PM Minnesota Vikings vs. Detroit Lions US Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Nov 20 Sun 1:00 PM Detroit Lions vs. Jacksonville Jaguars Ford Field
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Nov 24 Thu 12:30 PM Detroit Lions vs. Minnesota Vikings Ford Field
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Dec 4 Sun 12:00 PM New Orleans Saints vs. Detroit Lions Mercedes-Benz Superdome
New Orleans, LA
View Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 1:00 PM Detroit Lions vs. Chicago Bears Ford Field
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 3:30 AM PARKING: New York Giants vs. Detroit Lions MetLife Stadium Parking Lots
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
Dec 18 Sun 1:00 PM New York Giants vs. Detroit Lions MetLife Stadium
East Rutherford, NJ
View Tickets
Dec 26 Mon 3:30 AM PARKING: Dallas Cowboys vs. Detroit Lions AT&T Stadium Parking Lots
Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Dec 26 Mon 7:30 PM Dallas Cowboys vs. Detroit Lions AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2