Dispatch Tickets for Sale

Dispatch is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Dispatch show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Jun 15 Thu 3:30 AM Telluride Bluegrass Festival - 4 Day Pass Town Park Telluride
Telluride, CO
View Tickets
Jun 15 Thu 8:00 PM Dispatch Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 7:00 PM Dispatch Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
View Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 6:30 PM Dispatch Red Butte Garden
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Jun 20 Tue 7:00 PM Dispatch Stubbs BBQ - Outdoor Stage
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Jun 22 Thu 8:00 PM Dispatch Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
View Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 7:00 PM Dispatch Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 7:00 PM Dispatch Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Jun 26 Mon 7:00 PM Dispatch Iroquois Amphitheater
Louisville, KY
View Tickets
Jun 27 Tue 6:00 PM Dispatch EXPRESS LIVE!
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Jun 28 Wed 7:00 PM Dispatch The Lawn At White River State Park
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Jul 1 Sat 7:00 PM Dispatch Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Jul 2 Sun 7:00 PM Dispatch Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
Rochester, MI
View Tickets
Jul 3 Mon 7:00 PM Dispatch McGrath Amphitheatre
Cedar Rapids, IA
View Tickets
Jul 6 Thu 6:00 PM Dispatch Forest Hills Stadium
Forest Hills, NY
View Tickets
Jul 7 Fri 7:00 PM Dispatch Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
View Tickets
Jul 9 Sun 6:00 PM Dispatch The Mann Center For The Performing Arts - Skyline Stage
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >