Dispatch Tickets for Sale

Dispatch is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Dispatch show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Nov 26 Sun 8:00 PM Dispatch The Imperial
Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Nov 27 Mon 8:00 PM Dispatch The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Nov 28 Tue 8:00 PM Dispatch Revolution Hall - Portland
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Nov 30 Thu 3:30 AM Dispatch - 2 Day Pass The Fillmore - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Nov 30 Thu 8:00 PM Dispatch The Fillmore - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Dec 1 Fri 9:00 PM Dispatch The Fillmore - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 7:00 PM Dispatch Troubadour
West Hollywood, CA
View Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 7:00 PM Dispatch Troubadour
West Hollywood, CA
View Tickets
Dec 6 Wed 8:00 PM Dispatch The Heights
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Dec 7 Thu 8:00 PM Dispatch The Kessler
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Dec 10 Sun 8:00 PM Dispatch Barrymore Theatre - Madison
Madison, WI
View Tickets
Dec 11 Mon 8:00 PM Dispatch Pantages Theatre - MN
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Dec 13 Wed 7:00 PM Dispatch The Opera House - Toronto
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Dec 14 Thu 8:00 PM Dispatch Columbus Theatre - RI
Providence, RI
View Tickets
Dec 15 Fri 8:00 PM Dispatch Aura - ME
Portland, ME
View Tickets
Dec 15 Fri 8:00 PM Dispatch The Asylum
Portland, ME
View Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 7:00 PM Dispatch Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Dec 18 Mon 7:00 PM Dispatch Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Dec 19 Tue 7:00 PM Dispatch Paradise Rock Club
Boston, MA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >