Duke Blue Devils Tickets for Sale

Duke Blue Devils is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Duke Blue Devils show!

< Prev 1 2
Feb 22 Wed 7:00 PM Syracuse Orange vs. Duke Blue Devils Carrier Dome
Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 4:00 PM Miami Hurricanes vs. Duke Blue Devils The Watsco Center At UM
Miami, FL
View Tickets
Feb 26 Sun 3:00 PM North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Duke Blue Devils (WOMEN) Carmichael Arena
Chapel Hill, NC
View Tickets
Feb 28 Tue 7:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs. Florida State Seminoles Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
View Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 8:00 PM North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Duke Blue Devils Dean E. Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
View Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 4:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Duke Blue Devils Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 1:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Duke Blue Devils Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 1:30 PM Syracuse Orange vs. Duke Blue Devils Carrier Dome
Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Mar 26 Sun 1:00 PM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Duke Blue Devils Davenport Field
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 7:00 PM Miami Hurricanes vs. Duke Blue Devils Mark Light Field
Miami, FL
View Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 2:00 PM Miami Hurricanes vs. Duke Blue Devils Mark Light Field
Miami, FL
View Tickets
Apr 10 Mon 7:00 PM Miami Hurricanes vs. Duke Blue Devils Mark Light Field
Miami, FL
View Tickets
May 18 Thu 6:00 PM North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Duke Blue Devils Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
View Tickets
May 19 Fri 6:30 PM North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Duke Blue Devils Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
View Tickets
May 20 Sat 2:00 PM North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Duke Blue Devils Bryson Field At Boshamer Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
View Tickets
Sep 1 Fri 3:30 AM Duke Blue Devils Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC
View Tickets
Sep 2 Sat 3:30 AM Duke Blue Devils vs. North Carolina Central Eagles Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC
View Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 3:30 AM Duke Blue Devils vs. Northwestern Wildcats Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC
View Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 3:30 AM Duke Blue Devils vs. Baylor Bears Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC
View Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 3:30 AM North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Duke Blue Devils Kenan Memorial Stadium
Chapel Hill, NC
View Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 3:30 AM Duke Blue Devils vs. Miami Hurricanes Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC
View Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 3:30 AM Virginia Cavaliers vs. Duke Blue Devils Scott Stadium
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 3:30 AM Duke Blue Devils vs. Florida State Seminoles Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC
View Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 3:30 AM Duke Blue Devils vs. Pittsburgh Panthers Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC
View Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 3:30 AM Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Duke Blue Devils Lane Stadium
Blacksburg, VA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2