Duke Blue Devils Tickets for Sale

Duke Blue Devils is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Duke Blue Devils show!

< Prev 1 2
Oct 1 Sat 12:30 PM Duke Blue Devils vs. Virginia Cavaliers Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC
View Tickets
Oct 8 Sat 3:30 PM Duke Blue Devils vs. Army West Point Black Knights Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC
View Tickets
Oct 14 Fri 7:00 PM Louisville Cardinals vs. Duke Blue Devils Papa John's Cardinal Stadium
Louisville, KY
View Tickets
Oct 22 Sat 3:30 AM Duke: Countdown To Craziness Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
View Tickets
Oct 28 Fri 7:00 PM Exhibition: Duke Blue Devils vs. Virginia State Trojans Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
View Tickets
Oct 29 Sat 3:30 AM Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets vs. Duke Blue Devils Bobby Dodd Stadium
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Nov 4 Fri 8:00 PM Exhibition: Duke Blue Devils vs. Augustana Vikings Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
View Tickets
Nov 5 Sat 3:30 AM Duke Blue Devils vs. Virginia Tech Hokies Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC
View Tickets
Nov 10 Thu 7:30 PM Duke Blue Devils vs. North Carolina Tar Heels Wallace Wade Stadium
Durham, NC
View Tickets
Nov 11 Fri 7:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs. Marist Red Foxes Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
View Tickets
Nov 12 Sat 7:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs. Grand Canyon Antelopes Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
View Tickets
Nov 15 Tue 7:00 PM Champions Classic: Duke vs. Kansas & Kentucky vs. Michigan St. Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
View Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 3:30 AM Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Duke Blue Devils Heinz Field
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Duke Blue Devils Heinz Field Parking Lots
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Nov 23 Wed 7:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs. William and Mary Tribe Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
View Tickets
Nov 26 Sat 3:30 AM Miami Hurricanes vs. Duke Blue Devils Hard Rock Stadium
Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Nov 26 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Miami Hurricanes vs. Duke Blue Devils Hard Rock Stadium Parking Lots
Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Nov 26 Sat 7:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs. Appalachian State Mountaineers Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
View Tickets
Nov 29 Tue 9:30 PM Duke Blue Devils vs. Michigan State Spartans Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
View Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 5:30 PM Duke Blue Devils vs. Maine Black Bears Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
View Tickets
Dec 6 Tue 3:30 AM Jimmy V Classic: Purdue vs. Arizona State & Duke vs. Florida Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
View Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 3:30 AM UNLV Rebels vs. Duke Blue Devils T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Dec 19 Mon 7:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs. Tennessee State Tigers Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
View Tickets
Dec 21 Wed 6:00 PM Duke Blue Devils vs. Elon Phoenix Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Dec 31 Sat 12:00 PM Virginia Tech Hokies vs. Duke Blue Devils Cassell Coliseum
Blacksburg, VA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2