Dweezil Zappa Tickets for Sale

Dweezil Zappa is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Dweezil Zappa show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Apr 25 Tue 7:00 PM Dweezil Zappa Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Apr 26 Wed 8:00 PM Dweezil Zappa The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Apr 27 Thu 8:00 PM Dweezil Zappa Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Apr 28 Fri 7:30 PM Dweezil Zappa Harrahs South Shore Showroom
Stateline, NV
View Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 8:30 PM Dweezil Zappa Warfield
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Apr 30 Sun 8:00 PM Dweezil Zappa Uptown Theatre Napa
Napa, CA
View Tickets
May 2 Tue 8:00 PM Dweezil Zappa The Catalyst
Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
May 3 Wed 8:00 PM Dweezil Zappa Tower Theatre - Fresno
Fresno, CA
View Tickets
May 4 Thu 8:00 PM Dweezil Zappa Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
View Tickets
May 5 Fri 8:00 PM Dweezil Zappa Rialto Theatre - Tucson
Tucson, AZ
View Tickets
May 6 Sat 9:00 PM Dweezil Zappa The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Jul 7 Fri 8:00 PM Dweezil Zappa City Winery - Chicago
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 8:00 PM Dweezil Zappa City Winery - Nashville
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Jul 9 Sun 8:00 PM Dweezil Zappa City Winery - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Jul 11 Tue 8:00 PM Dweezil Zappa New York City Winery
New York, NY
View Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 8:00 PM Dweezil Zappa The Bardavon 1869 Opera House
Poughkeepsie, NY
View Tickets
Jul 30 Sun 8:00 PM Dweezil Zappa Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
View Tickets
Aug 1 Tue 8:00 PM Dweezil Zappa The Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Aug 2 Wed 8:00 PM Dweezil Zappa Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
View Tickets
Aug 3 Thu 8:00 PM Dweezil Zappa Kirby Center for the Performing Arts
Wilkes Barre, PA
View Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 8:00 PM Dweezil Zappa Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
View Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 8:00 PM Dweezil Zappa Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >