Edmonton Oilers Tickets for Sale

Edmonton Oilers is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Edmonton Oilers show!

< Prev 1 2 3
Dec 11 Sun 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Winnipeg Jets Rogers Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 13 Tue 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Rogers Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning Rogers Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 19 Mon 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues vs. Edmonton Oilers Scottrade Center
St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Dec 21 Wed 7:30 PM Arizona Coyotes vs. Edmonton Oilers Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Dec 23 Fri 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers SAP Center
San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Dec 29 Thu 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Los Angeles Kings Rogers Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Dec 31 Sat 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks Rogers Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Jan 3 Tue 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Edmonton Oilers Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Jan 5 Thu 7:00 PM Boston Bruins vs. Edmonton Oilers TD Garden
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 7:00 PM New Jersey Devils vs. Edmonton Oilers Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Jan 8 Sun 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators vs. Edmonton Oilers Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ONT
View Tickets
Jan 10 Tue 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks Rogers Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Jan 12 Thu 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. New Jersey Devils Rogers Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames Rogers Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Jan 15 Sun 1:00 PM Edmonton Oilers Skills Competition Rogers Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Jan 16 Mon 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Arizona Coyotes Rogers Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Jan 18 Wed 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Florida Panthers Rogers Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Jan 20 Fri 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Nashville Predators Rogers Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 8:00 PM Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Jan 25 Wed 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks vs. Edmonton Oilers Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Jan 26 Thu 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers SAP Center
San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Jan 31 Tue 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Minnesota Wild Rogers Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Feb 2 Thu 7:00 PM Nashville Predators vs. Edmonton Oilers Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Feb 3 Fri 7:30 PM Carolina Hurricanes vs. Edmonton Oilers PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3