Edmonton Oilers Tickets for Sale

Edmonton Oilers is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Edmonton Oilers show!

< Prev 1 2
Feb 13 Sat 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Winnipeg Jets Rexall Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Feb 16 Tue 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks Rexall Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Feb 18 Thu 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Minnesota Wild Rexall Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Feb 20 Sat 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Colorado Avalanche Rexall Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Feb 23 Tue 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Ottawa Senators Rexall Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Feb 25 Thu 7:30 PM Los Angeles Kings vs. Edmonton Oilers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Feb 26 Fri 7:00 PM Anaheim Ducks vs. Edmonton Oilers Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Feb 28 Sun 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. New York Islanders Rexall Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Mar 1 Tue 7:00 PM Buffalo Sabres vs. Edmonton Oilers First Niagara Center
Buffalo, NY
View Tickets
Mar 3 Thu 7:00 PM Philadelphia Flyers vs. Edmonton Oilers Wells Fargo Center - PA
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Mar 4 Fri 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Edmonton Oilers Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Mar 6 Sun 6:00 PM Winnipeg Jets vs. Edmonton Oilers MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Mar 8 Tue 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks Rexall Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Mar 10 Thu 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton Oilers Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Mar 12 Sat 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Arizona Coyotes Rexall Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Mar 14 Mon 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Nashville Predators Rexall Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Mar 16 Wed 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. St. Louis Blues Rexall Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Mar 18 Fri 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks Rexall Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Mar 20 Sun 7:30 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Colorado Avalanche Rexall Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Mar 22 Tue 7:00 PM Arizona Coyotes vs. Edmonton Oilers Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Mar 24 Thu 7:30 PM San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers SAP Center
San Jose, CA
View Tickets
Mar 26 Sat 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings vs. Edmonton Oilers Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Mar 28 Mon 7:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks Rexall Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Apr 2 Sat 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames Rexall Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Apr 6 Wed 8:00 PM Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks Rexall Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2