FC Schalke 04 Tickets for Sale

FC Schalke 04 is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every FC Schalke 04 show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Sep 23 Sat 3:30 AM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs. FC Schalke 04 Rhein-neckar Arena
Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, Baden-Württemberg
View Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 3:30 AM Hertha BSC vs. FC Schalke 04 Olympiastadion Berlin
Berlin, Berlin
View Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 3:30 AM FC Schalke 04 vs. VfL Wolfsburg Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 3:30 AM FC Schalke 04 vs. Hamburger SV Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 3:30 AM Borussia Dortmund vs. FC Schalke 04 Westfalenstadion
Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 3:30 AM FC Schalke 04 vs. FC Koln Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 3:30 AM Borussia Monchengladbach vs. FC Schalke 04 Borussia Park
Mönchengladbach, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Dec 12 Tue 3:30 AM FC Schalke 04 vs. FC Augsburg Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 3:30 AM FC Schalke 04 vs. Hannover 96 Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Jan 27 Sat 3:30 AM VfB Stuttgart vs. FC Schalke 04 Mercedes Benz Arena Stuttgart
Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg
View Tickets
Feb 3 Sat 3:30 AM FC Schalke 04 vs. SV Werder Bremen Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Feb 10 Sat 3:30 AM FC Bayern Munich vs. FC Schalke 04 Allianz Arena
München, Bavaria
View Tickets
Feb 17 Sat 3:30 AM FC Schalke 04 vs. TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Feb 24 Sat 3:30 AM Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs. FC Schalke 04 Bay Arena
Leverkusen, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 3:30 AM FC Schalke 04 vs. Hertha BSC Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Mar 10 Sat 3:30 AM FSV Mainz 05 vs. FC Schalke 04 Opel Arena
Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate
View Tickets
Mar 17 Sat 3:30 AM VfL Wolfsburg vs. FC Schalke 04 Volkswagen Arena - Wolfsburg
Wolfsburg, Lower Saxony
View Tickets
Mar 31 Sat 3:30 AM Fc Schalke 04 Vs. Sc Freiburg Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Apr 7 Sat 3:30 AM Hamburger SV vs. FC Schalke 04 Volksparkstadion
Hamburg, Hamburg
View Tickets
Apr 14 Sat 3:30 AM FC Schalke 04 vs. Borussia Dortmund Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Apr 21 Sat 3:30 AM FC Koln vs. FC Schalke 04 Rhein Energie Stadion
Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Apr 28 Sat 3:30 AM FC Schalke 04 vs. Borussia Monchengladbach Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
May 5 Sat 3:30 AM FC Augsburg vs. FC Schalke 04 WWK Arena
Augsburg, Bavaria
View Tickets
May 12 Sat 3:30 AM FC Schalke 04 vs. Eintracht Frankfurt Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Similar Events

Credit Cards

SSL