FC Schalke 04 Tickets for Sale

FC Schalke 04 is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every FC Schalke 04 show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Dec 11 Sun 3:30 AM FC Schalke 04 vs. Bayer 04 Leverkusen Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 3:30 AM Fc Schalke 04 Vs. Sc Freiburg Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Dec 20 Tue 3:30 AM Hamburger SV vs. FC Schalke 04 Imtech Arena
Hamburg, Hamburg
View Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 3:30 AM FC Schalke 04 vs. FC Ingolstadt 04 Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Jan 27 Fri 3:30 AM FC Schalke 04 vs. Eintracht Frankfurt Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 3:30 AM FC Bayern Munich vs. FC Schalke 04 Allianz Arena
München, Bavaria
View Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 3:30 AM FC Schalke 04 vs. Hertha BSC Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 3:30 AM FC Koln vs. FC Schalke 04 Rhein Energie Stadion
Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 3:30 AM FC Schalke 04 vs. TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 3:30 AM Borussia Monchengladbach vs. FC Schalke 04 Borussia Park
Mönchengladbach, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 3:30 AM FC Schalke 04 vs. FC Augsburg Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 3:30 AM FC Schalke 04 vs. Borussia Dortmund Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Apr 5 Wed 3:30 AM SV Werder Bremen vs. FC Schalke 04 Weserstadion
Bremen, Bremen
View Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 3:30 AM FC Schalke 04 vs. VfL Wolfsburg Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Apr 22 Sat 3:30 AM FC Schalke 04 vs. RB Leipzig Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
Apr 29 Sat 3:30 AM Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs. FC Schalke 04 Bay Arena
Leverkusen, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
May 13 Sat 3:30 AM FC Schalke 04 vs. Hamburger SV Veltins Arena
Gelsenkirchen, North Rhine-Westphalia
View Tickets
May 20 Sat 3:30 AM FC Ingolstadt 04 vs. FC Schalke 04 Audi-Sportpark
Ingolstadt, Bavaria
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >