Failure Tickets for Sale

Failure is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Failure show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Oct 6 Thu 8:00 PM Failure Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Oct 7 Fri 9:00 PM Failure Roxy Theatre - CA
West Hollywood, CA
View Tickets
Oct 8 Sat 8:00 PM Failure Livewire - AZ
Scottsdale, AZ
View Tickets
Oct 10 Mon 8:00 PM Failure Granada Theater - Dallas
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Oct 11 Tue 7:00 PM Failure Mohawk - Austin
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Oct 13 Thu 8:00 PM Failure Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Oct 14 Fri 9:00 PM Failure Greene Street Club
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Oct 15 Sat 8:00 PM Failure Baltimore Soundstage
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
Oct 17 Mon 8:00 PM Failure Royale Boston
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Oct 18 Tue 9:00 PM Failure Webster Hall
New York, NY
View Tickets
Oct 19 Wed 8:00 PM Failure Trocadero
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Oct 21 Fri 8:00 PM Failure Double Door - Chicago
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Oct 22 Sat 8:00 PM Failure The Pyramid Scheme
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Oct 23 Sun 8:00 PM Failure Turner Hall Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Oct 25 Tue 8:00 PM Failure Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO
View Tickets
Oct 27 Thu 8:00 PM Failure Crocodile Cafe
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Oct 29 Sat 9:00 PM Failure Star Theater Portland
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Oct 30 Sun 8:00 PM Failure Social Hall - SF
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >