First Date Tickets for Sale

First Date is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every First Date show!

< Prev 1 2 3
Feb 10 Wed 7:30 PM First Date Cabaret at Theater Square
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Feb 11 Thu 7:30 PM First Date Cabaret at Theater Square
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Feb 12 Fri 7:30 PM First Date Cabaret at Theater Square
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Feb 13 Sat 2:00 PM First Date Cabaret at Theater Square
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Feb 13 Sat 7:30 PM First Date Cabaret at Theater Square
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Feb 14 Sun 2:00 PM First Date Cabaret at Theater Square
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Feb 17 Wed 7:30 PM First Date Cabaret at Theater Square
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Feb 18 Thu 7:30 PM First Date Cabaret at Theater Square
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Feb 19 Fri 7:30 PM First Date Cabaret at Theater Square
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Feb 20 Sat 2:00 PM First Date Cabaret at Theater Square
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Feb 20 Sat 7:30 PM First Date Cabaret at Theater Square
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Feb 21 Sun 2:00 PM First Date Cabaret at Theater Square
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Feb 24 Wed 7:30 PM First Date Cabaret at Theater Square
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Feb 25 Thu 1:00 PM First Date Cabaret at Theater Square
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Feb 25 Thu 7:30 PM First Date Cabaret at Theater Square
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Feb 26 Fri 7:30 PM First Date Cabaret at Theater Square
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Feb 27 Sat 2:00 PM First Date Cabaret at Theater Square
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Feb 27 Sat 7:30 PM First Date Cabaret at Theater Square
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Feb 28 Sun 2:00 PM First Date Cabaret at Theater Square
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Mar 3 Thu 7:30 PM First Date Cabaret at Theater Square
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Mar 4 Fri 7:30 PM First Date Cabaret at Theater Square
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Mar 5 Sat 2:00 PM First Date Cabaret at Theater Square
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Mar 5 Sat 7:30 PM First Date Cabaret at Theater Square
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Mar 6 Sun 2:00 PM First Date Cabaret at Theater Square
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Mar 9 Wed 7:30 PM First Date Cabaret at Theater Square
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3