Flume Tickets for Sale

Flume is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Flume show!

< Prev 1 2
Jul 20 Wed 8:00 PM Flume Horncastle Arena
Christchurch, Canterbury
View Tickets
Jul 22 Fri 8:00 PM Flume Vector Arena
Auckland, Auckland
View Tickets
Jul 28 Thu 3:30 AM Lollapalooza - 4 Day Pass Hutchinson Field Grant Park
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Jul 29 Fri 3:30 AM Osheaga Music Festival: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Lana Del Ray & Radiohead - 3 Day Pass Parc Jean-Drapeau
Montreal, QUE
View Tickets
Jul 30 Sat 3:30 AM Veld Music Festival Toronto: The Chainsmokers, Deadmau5, DVBBS, Flume, Kygo, Martin Garrix, Steve Aoki & Travis Scott - 2 Day Pass Downsview Park Allen Road
North York, ONT
View Tickets
Jul 31 Sun 12:00 PM Lollapalooza - Sunday Hutchinson Field Grant Park
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Aug 4 Thu 8:00 PM Flume Paramount Theatre - Seattle
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Aug 5 Fri 8:00 PM Flume Paramount Theatre - Seattle
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Aug 6 Sat 8:00 PM Flume Paramount Theatre - Seattle
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Aug 7 Sun 5:00 PM Flume PNE Rogers Amphitheatre
Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Aug 10 Wed 8:30 PM Flume Shrine Expo Hall
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Aug 11 Thu 8:30 PM Flume Shrine Expo Hall
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Aug 12 Fri 9:30 PM Flume Shrine Expo Hall
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Aug 13 Sat 9:30 PM Flume Shrine Expo Hall
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Aug 14 Sun 7:30 PM Flume Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Aug 16 Tue 6:30 PM Flume Rockwell At The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Aug 18 Thu 6:30 PM Flume Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
View Tickets
Aug 20 Sat 9:00 PM Flume Skyway Theater
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Aug 22 Mon 8:00 PM Flume Masonic Temple Theatre
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Aug 23 Tue 6:00 PM Flume Stage AE
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Aug 25 Thu 6:00 PM Flume EXPRESS LIVE!
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Aug 27 Sat 7:00 PM Flume Forest Hills Stadium
Forest Hills, NY
View Tickets
Aug 29 Mon 8:00 PM Flume House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Aug 30 Tue 8:00 PM Flume House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Aug 31 Wed 8:00 PM Flume Electric Factory
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2