Foghat Tickets for Sale

Foghat is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Foghat show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Mar 31 Fri 8:00 PM Blue Oyster Cult Coach House - Capistrano
San Juan Capistrano, CA
View Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 7:00 PM Blue Oyster Cult Libbey Bowl
Ojai, CA
View Tickets
May 25 Thu 9:00 PM Foghat The Rose - Pasadena
Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
May 26 Fri 9:00 PM Foghat Canyon Club - CA
Agoura Hills, CA
View Tickets
May 31 Wed 8:00 PM Blue Oyster Cult Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Jun 10 Sat 7:00 PM Blue Oyster Cult Jackson Rancheria Hotel & Casino
Jackson, CA
View Tickets
Jul 7 Fri 7:30 PM Blue Oyster Cult Foellinger Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
View Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 9:00 PM Blue Oyster Cult Canyon Club - CA
Agoura Hills, CA
View Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 7:30 PM Blue Oyster Cult The Cave - Big Bear Lake
Big Bear Lake, CA
View Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 7:00 PM Rock of the 70s: Foghat, Firefall, Atlanta Rhythm Section & Pure Prairie League Family Arena
Saint Charles, MO
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >