Gordon Lightfoot Tickets for Sale

Gordon Lightfoot is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Gordon Lightfoot show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Sep 15 Fri 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Genesee Theatre
Waukegan, IL
View Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Capitol Theater At Overture Center for the Arts
Madison, WI
View Tickets
Sep 17 Sun 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Pabst Theater
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Sep 18 Mon 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Devos Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Sep 20 Wed 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts
Worcester, MA
View Tickets
Sep 21 Thu 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Plymouth Memorial Hall
Plymouth, MA
View Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 7:30 PM Gordon Lightfoot Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
View Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Garde Arts Center
New London, CT
View Tickets
Sep 25 Mon 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Paramount Theater Of Charlottesville
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Sep 26 Tue 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Roger L. Stevens Center
Winston Salem, NC
View Tickets
Sep 27 Wed 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Singletary Center for the Arts
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sep 28 Thu 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Paramount Arts Center
Ashland, KY
View Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
Coquitlam, BC
View Tickets
Oct 23 Mon 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot McPherson Playhouse
Victoria, BC
View Tickets
Oct 24 Tue 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot McPherson Playhouse
Victoria, BC
View Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 9:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot River Cree Casino
Enoch, ALB
View Tickets
Oct 29 Sun 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Grey Eagle Resort & Casino
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Oct 31 Tue 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot TCU Place
Saskatoon, SAS
View Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Club Regent Casino
Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Thunder Bay Community Auditorium
Thunder Bay, ONT
View Tickets
Apr 28 Sat 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Saban Theatre
Beverly Hills, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >