Gordon Lightfoot Tickets for Sale

Gordon Lightfoot is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Gordon Lightfoot show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Jun 10 Sat 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Egyptian Theatre - Boise
Boise, ID
View Tickets
Jun 11 Sun 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Martin Woldson Theatre At The Fox
Spokane, WA
View Tickets
Jun 12 Mon 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Elsinore Theatre
Salem, OR
View Tickets
Jun 14 Wed 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Crest Theatre - Sacramento
Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Jun 15 Thu 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 7:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot The Rose - Pasadena
Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 7:30 PM Gordon Lightfoot Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
View Tickets
Jun 21 Wed 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot The Grove of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Jun 22 Thu 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Fox Theatre - Tucson
Tucson, AZ
View Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Humphreys Concerts By The Bay
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot The Showroom At Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
View Tickets
Jul 30 Sun 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Rialto Square Theatre
Joliet, IL
View Tickets
Jul 31 Mon 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Fraze Pavilion
Kettering, OH
View Tickets
Aug 2 Wed 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
Rochester, MI
View Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 7:30 PM Gordon Lightfoot Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
View Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Twin River Event Center
Lincoln, RI
View Tickets
Aug 6 Sun 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage
Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Aug 8 Tue 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Bergen Performing Arts Center
Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Aug 9 Wed 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Wilbur Theatre - MA
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Aug 10 Thu 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Tupelo Music Hall
Londonderry, NH
View Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
Coquitlam, BC
View Tickets
Oct 23 Mon 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot McPherson Playhouse
Victoria, BC
View Tickets
Oct 24 Tue 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot McPherson Playhouse
Victoria, BC
View Tickets
Oct 31 Tue 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot TCU Place
Saskatoon, SAS
View Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Thunder Bay Community Auditorium
Thunder Bay, ONT
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >