Gordon Lightfoot Tickets for Sale

Gordon Lightfoot is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Gordon Lightfoot show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Apr 7 Fri 9:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Casino Rama Entertainment Centre
Rama, ONT
View Tickets
May 10 Wed 7:30 PM Gordon Lightfoot Matthews Theatre - McCarter Center
Princeton, NJ
View Tickets
May 11 Thu 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Westbury, NY
View Tickets
May 12 Fri 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Springfield Symphony Hall
Springfield, MA
View Tickets
May 13 Sat 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
View Tickets
May 15 Mon 7:30 PM Gordon Lightfoot Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
View Tickets
May 16 Tue 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
View Tickets
May 17 Wed 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
View Tickets
May 19 Fri 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Penns Peak
Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
May 20 Sat 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield Park
Northfield, OH
View Tickets
May 21 Sun 7:30 PM Gordon Lightfoot Lerner Performing Arts Center
Elkhart, IN
View Tickets
Jun 14 Wed 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Crest Theatre - Sacramento
Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Jun 21 Wed 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot The Grove of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Jun 22 Thu 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Fox Theatre - Tucson
Tucson, AZ
View Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Hard Rock Casino Vancouver
Coquitlam, BC
View Tickets
Oct 23 Mon 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot McPherson Playhouse
Victoria, BC
View Tickets
Oct 24 Tue 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot McPherson Playhouse
Victoria, BC
View Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Thunder Bay Community Auditorium
Thunder Bay, ONT
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >