Gordon Lightfoot Tickets for Sale

Gordon Lightfoot is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Gordon Lightfoot show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Sep 13 Tue 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot The Music Hall - NH
Portsmouth, NH
View Tickets
Sep 14 Wed 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts
Morristown, NJ
View Tickets
Sep 15 Thu 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Calvin Theatre
Northampton, MA
View Tickets
Sep 20 Tue 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York
New York, NY
View Tickets
Sep 21 Wed 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
View Tickets
Oct 7 Fri 7:30 PM Gordon Lightfoot Palace Theatre - PA
Greensburg, PA
View Tickets
Oct 16 Sun 7:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot State Theatre - MN
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Nov 17 Thu 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Centre In The Square
Kitchener, ONT
View Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ONT
View Tickets
Nov 23 Wed 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Massey Hall
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Nov 24 Thu 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Massey Hall
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Nov 25 Fri 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Massey Hall
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Nov 26 Sat 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Massey Hall
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >