Gordon Lightfoot Tickets for Sale

Gordon Lightfoot is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Gordon Lightfoot show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Oct 6 Thu 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot The Maryland Theatre
Hagerstown, MD
View Tickets
Oct 7 Fri 7:30 PM Gordon Lightfoot Palace Theatre - PA
Greensburg, PA
View Tickets
Oct 9 Sun 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Mendel Center
Benton Harbor, MI
View Tickets
Oct 11 Tue 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Topeka Performing Arts Center
Topeka, KS
View Tickets
Oct 12 Wed 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Bartlesville Community Center
Bartlesville, OK
View Tickets
Oct 14 Fri 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Stephens Auditorium
Ames, IA
View Tickets
Oct 15 Sat 7:30 PM Gordon Lightfoot North Iowa Community Auditorium
Mason City, IA
View Tickets
Oct 16 Sun 7:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot State Theatre - MN
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Oct 17 Mon 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Chester Fritz Auditorium
Grand Forks, ND
View Tickets
Nov 17 Thu 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Centre In The Square
Kitchener, ONT
View Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot National Arts Centre - Southam Hall
Ottawa, ONT
View Tickets
Nov 23 Wed 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Massey Hall
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Nov 24 Thu 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Massey Hall
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Nov 25 Fri 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Massey Hall
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Nov 26 Sat 8:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot Massey Hall
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >