Grand Rapids Griffins Tickets for Sale

Grand Rapids Griffins is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Grand Rapids Griffins show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Feb 17 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins Hockey vs. Milwaukee Admirals Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Feb 19 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins Hockey vs. Charlotte Checkers Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Feb 20 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins Hockey vs. Charlotte Checkers Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Feb 23 Tue 11:00 AM Chicago Wolves Hockey vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
View Tickets
Feb 26 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins Hockey vs. Iowa Wild Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Feb 27 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins Hockey vs. Iowa Wild Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Feb 28 Sun 4:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins Hockey vs. Chicago Wolves Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Mar 2 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins Hockey vs. Rockford Icehogs Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Mar 11 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins Hockey vs. Manitoba Moose Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Mar 12 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins Hockey vs. Manitoba Moose Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Mar 13 Sun 3:00 PM Chicago Wolves Hockey vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
View Tickets
Mar 16 Wed 7:30 PM Texas Stars Hockey vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, TX
View Tickets
Mar 19 Sat 7:00 PM Texas Stars Hockey vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, TX
View Tickets
Mar 20 Sun 4:00 PM San Antonio Rampage Hockey vs. Grand Rapids Griffins AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
View Tickets
Mar 22 Tue 7:00 PM San Antonio Rampage Hockey vs. Grand Rapids Griffins AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
View Tickets
Mar 26 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins Hockey vs. Lake Erie Monsters Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Mar 29 Tue 7:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals Hockey vs. Grand Rapids Griffins BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Apr 2 Sat 5:00 PM Toronto Marlies Hockey vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Ricoh Coliseum
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Apr 8 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins Hockey vs. Chicago Wolves Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Apr 9 Sat 7:00 PM Chicago Wolves Hockey vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
View Tickets
Apr 13 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins Hockey vs. Lake Erie Monsters Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Apr 16 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins Hockey vs. Bakersfield Condors Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >