Grand Rapids Griffins Tickets for Sale

Grand Rapids Griffins is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Grand Rapids Griffins show!

< Prev 1 2 3
Oct 14 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Chicago Wolves Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Oct 15 Sat 7:00 PM Chicago Wolves vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
View Tickets
Oct 18 Tue 7:00 PM Iowa Wild vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Wells Fargo Arena - IA
Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Oct 21 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Rockford Icehogs Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Oct 22 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Cleveland Monsters Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Nov 4 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Iowa Wild Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Nov 5 Sat 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Chicago Wolves Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Nov 9 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Cleveland Monsters Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Nov 11 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Rockford Icehogs Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Nov 12 Sat 6:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Grand Rapids Griffins UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Nov 16 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Texas Stars Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Nov 18 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Texas Stars Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Nov 23 Wed 7:00 PM Milwaukee Admirals vs. Grand Rapids Griffins UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Nov 25 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Cleveland Monsters Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Nov 30 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Cleveland Monsters Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Dec 2 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Iowa Wild Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 7:00 PM Rockford Icehogs vs. Grand Rapids Griffins BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Dec 7 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Chicago Wolves Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Dec 9 Fri 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 4:00 PM Chicago Wolves vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
View Tickets
Dec 15 Thu 11:00 AM Chicago Wolves vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
View Tickets
Dec 21 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Dec 30 Fri 7:00 PM Cleveland Monsters vs. Grand Rapids Griffins Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Dec 31 Sat 6:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Rockford Icehogs Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Jan 4 Wed 7:00 PM Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Iowa Wild Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3