Griz Tickets for Sale

Griz is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Griz show!

< Prev 1 2
Oct 1 Sat 6:00 PM Griz Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
View Tickets
Oct 5 Wed 7:00 PM Griz, Haywyre & Louis Futon Rockwell At The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Oct 6 Thu 8:00 PM Griz Revolution Concert House and Event Center
Garden City, ID
View Tickets
Oct 7 Fri 8:00 PM Griz Roseland Theater
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Oct 11 Tue 8:00 PM Griz, Haywyre & Louis Futon Mcdonald Theatre
Eugene, OR
View Tickets
Oct 12 Wed 8:30 PM Griz, Haywyre & Louis Futon Arcata Theatre Lounge
Arcata, CA
View Tickets
Oct 13 Thu 7:00 PM Griz, Haywyre & Louis Futon Fremont Theater
San Luis Obispo, CA
View Tickets
Oct 14 Fri 9:00 PM Griz & Haywyre Shrine Expo Hall
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Oct 15 Sat 3:30 AM Griz, Haywyre & Louis Futon Soma
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Oct 16 Sun 8:00 PM Griz, Haywyre & Louis Futon Marquee Theatre - AZ
Tempe, AZ
View Tickets
Oct 19 Wed 8:00 PM Griz Emo's East
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Oct 20 Thu 8:00 PM Griz & Haywyre White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Oct 21 Fri 9:00 PM Griz Mardi Gras World
New Orleans, LA
View Tickets
Oct 22 Sat 8:00 PM Griz The Tabernacle - GA
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Oct 23 Sun 8:00 PM Griz The Tabernacle - GA
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Oct 26 Wed 7:30 PM Griz Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Oct 27 Thu 9:00 PM Griz Minglewood Hall
Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Oct 28 Fri 7:00 PM STS9 & Griz Oak Mountain Amphitheatre - AL
Birmingham, AL
View Tickets
Oct 29 Sat 7:00 PM Lucid Halloween: Griz & Haywyre Omar Shrine Temple
Mount Pleasant, SC
View Tickets
Oct 31 Mon 9:00 PM Griz Echostage
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Nov 2 Wed 8:00 PM Griz State Theatre - ME
Portland, ME
View Tickets
Nov 3 Thu 8:00 PM Griz Terminal 5
New York, NY
View Tickets
Nov 4 Fri 8:00 PM Griz Terminal 5
New York, NY
View Tickets
Nov 5 Sat 8:00 PM Griz The Fillmore - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Nov 6 Sun 8:00 PM Griz House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2