Hansel and Gretel Tickets for Sale

Hansel and Gretel is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Hansel and Gretel show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Sep 11 Sun 5:30 PM Yaro Dance Company: Hansel and Gretel Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Oct 15 Sat 7:30 PM Seattle Opera: Hansel and Gretel McCaw Hall
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Oct 16 Sun 2:00 PM Seattle Opera: Hansel and Gretel McCaw Hall
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Oct 19 Wed 7:30 PM Seattle Opera: Hansel and Gretel McCaw Hall
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Oct 22 Sat 7:30 PM Seattle Opera: Hansel and Gretel McCaw Hall
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Oct 26 Wed 7:30 PM Seattle Opera: Hansel and Gretel McCaw Hall
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Oct 28 Fri 7:30 PM Seattle Opera: Hansel and Gretel McCaw Hall
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Oct 29 Sat 7:30 PM Seattle Opera: Hansel and Gretel McCaw Hall
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Oct 30 Sun 2:00 PM Seattle Opera: Hansel and Gretel McCaw Hall
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Nov 18 Fri 7:30 PM Hansel And Gretel Lyric Opera House - MD
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
Nov 20 Sun 3:00 PM Hansel And Gretel Lyric Opera House - MD
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
Jan 22 Sun 3:00 PM Hansel And Gretel Valley Performing Arts Center
Northridge, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >