Hillsong United Tickets for Sale

Hillsong United is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Hillsong United show!

< Prev 1 Next >
May 5 Thu 7:00 PM Hillsong United & Lauren Daigle Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
May 10 Tue 7:00 PM Hillsong United Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
May 12 Thu 7:00 PM Hillsong United Taco Bell Arena
Boise, ID
View Tickets
May 14 Sat 7:00 PM Hillsong United & Lauren Daigle Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
May 16 Mon 7:00 PM Hillsong United Selland Arena - Fresno Convention Center
Fresno, CA
View Tickets
May 17 Tue 7:00 PM Hillsong United Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
May 18 Wed 7:00 PM Hillsong United The Forum - Los Angeles
Inglewood, CA
View Tickets
Jul 18 Mon 7:00 PM Hillsong United Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
View Tickets
Jul 19 Tue 7:00 PM Hillsong United Lakewood Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Jul 20 Wed 7:00 PM Hillsong United & Lauren Daigle Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Jul 22 Fri 7:00 PM Hillsong United & Lauren Daigle Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets
Jul 23 Sat 7:00 PM Hillsong United & Lauren Daigle Toyota Center - TX
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Jul 25 Mon 7:00 PM Hillsong United & Lauren Daigle Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Jul 27 Wed 7:30 PM Hillsong United & Lauren Daigle Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Jul 28 Thu 7:00 PM Hillsong United & Lauren Daigle Freedom Hall At Kentucky State Fair
Louisville, KY
View Tickets
Jul 29 Fri 7:00 PM Hillsong United & Lauren Daigle Consol Energy Center
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Jul 30 Sat 7:00 PM Hillsong United & Lauren Daigle United Center
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >