Indiana Hoosiers Basketball Tickets for Sale

Indiana Hoosiers Basketball is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Indiana Hoosiers Basketball show!

< Prev 1 2
Nov 1 Tue 3:30 AM 2016 Indiana Hoosiers Basketball Season Tickets Package (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Nov 11 Fri 2:00 PM 2016 State Farm Armed Forces Classic: Indiana vs. Kansas & Arizona vs. Michigan St. Stan Sheriff Center
Honolulu, HI
View Tickets
Nov 16 Wed 7:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 7:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Liberty Flames Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Nov 22 Tue 7:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. IPFW Mastodons Allen County War Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
View Tickets
Nov 27 Sun 4:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Mississippi Valley Delta Devils Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Nov 30 Wed 9:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. North Carolina Tar Heels Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Dec 2 Fri 7:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Southern Illinois-Edwardsville Cougars Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Dec 4 Sun 6:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Southeast Missouri Redhawks Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 4:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Houston Baptist Huskies Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 3:30 AM Crossroads Classic: Purdue vs. Notre Dame & Indiana vs. Butler Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Dec 19 Mon 8:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Delaware State Hornets Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Dec 22 Thu 7:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Austin Peay Governors Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Dec 28 Wed 7:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Dec 31 Sat 3:30 AM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Louisville Cardinals Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Jan 3 Tue 7:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Wisconsin Badgers Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 5:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Jan 10 Tue 9:00 PM Maryland Terrapins vs. Indiana Hoosiers Xfinity Center - College Park
College Park, MD
View Tickets
Jan 15 Sun 3:30 AM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Jan 18 Wed 7:00 PM Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Indiana Hoosiers Bryce Jordan Center
University Park, PA
View Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 3:30 AM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Michigan State Spartans Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Jan 26 Thu 9:00 PM Michigan Wolverines vs. Indiana Hoosiers Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
View Tickets
Jan 29 Sun 3:30 AM Northwestern Wildcats vs. Indiana Hoosiers Welsh Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
View Tickets
Feb 1 Wed 6:30 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Feb 5 Sun 3:30 AM Wisconsin Badgers vs. Indiana Hoosiers Kohl Center
Madison, WI
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2