Indiana Hoosiers Tickets for Sale

Indiana Hoosiers is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Indiana Hoosiers show!

< Prev 1 2
Jan 26 Thu 9:00 PM Michigan Wolverines vs. Indiana Hoosiers Crisler Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
View Tickets
Jan 29 Sun 5:30 PM Northwestern Wildcats vs. Indiana Hoosiers Welsh Ryan Arena
Evanston, IL
View Tickets
Feb 1 Wed 6:30 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Penn State Nittany Lions Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Feb 5 Sun 12:00 PM Rutgers Scarlet Knights Wrestling vs. Indiana Hoosiers Louis Brown Athletic Center
Piscataway, NJ
View Tickets
Feb 5 Sun 12:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Maryland Lady Terrapins (WOMEN) Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Feb 5 Sun 12:00 PM Wisconsin Badgers vs. Indiana Hoosiers Kohl Center
Madison, WI
View Tickets
Feb 9 Thu 7:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Purdue Boilermakers Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 12:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Northwestern Wildcats (WOMEN) Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 1:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Michigan Wolverines Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Feb 15 Wed 8:00 PM Minnesota Golden Gophers vs. Indiana Hoosiers Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Feb 16 Thu 6:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Michigan Wolverines (WOMEN) Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Feb 19 Sun 2:00 PM Nebraska Cornhuskers vs. Indiana Hoosiers (WOMEN) Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Feb 21 Tue 8:00 PM Iowa Hawkeyes vs. Indiana Hoosiers Carver Hawkeye Arena
Iowa City, IA
View Tickets
Feb 22 Wed 7:00 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Iowa Hawkeyes (WOMEN) Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 3:30 AM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Northwestern Wildcats (Date: TBD) Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Feb 28 Tue 7:00 PM Purdue Boilermakers vs. Indiana Hoosiers Mackey Arena
West Lafayette, IN
View Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 12:00 PM Ohio State Buckeyes vs. Indiana Hoosiers Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Aug 31 Thu 3:30 AM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Memorial Stadium - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 3:30 AM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Florida International Golden Panthers Memorial Stadium - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 3:30 AM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Georgia Southern Eagles Memorial Stadium - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Penn State Nittany vs. Indiana Hoosiers Beaver Stadium Parking
University Park, PA
View Tickets
Sep 30 Sat 3:30 AM Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Indiana Hoosiers Beaver Stadium
University Park, PA
View Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 3:30 AM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Michigan Wolverines Memorial Stadium - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 3:30 AM Michigan State Spartans vs. Indiana Hoosiers Spartan Stadium - MI
East Lansing, MI
View Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 3:30 AM Maryland Terrapins vs. Indiana Hoosiers Maryland Stadium
College Park, MD
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2