John Prine Tickets for Sale

John Prine is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every John Prine show!

< Prev 1 Next >
May 30 Tue 7:00 PM Grand Ole Opry: Alison Krauss, Darius Rucker, Jason Isbell, Amanda Shires & John Prine Grand Ole Opry House
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Jun 2 Fri 8:00 PM John Prine Kiva Auditorium
Albuquerque, NM
View Tickets
Jun 4 Sun 6:30 PM John Prine Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
View Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 3:30 AM Eaux Claires Music Festival - 2 Day Pass Eaux Claires Festival Grounds at Foster Farm
Eau Claire, WI
View Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 7:00 PM John Prine Oregon Zoo
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 3:30 AM Newport Folk Festival - 3 Day Pass Fort Adams State Park
Newport, RI
View Tickets
Jul 28 Fri 8:00 PM John Prine Palace Theatre Albany
Albany, NY
View Tickets
Jul 30 Sun 11:00 AM Newport Folk Festival - Sunday Admission Fort Adams State Park
Newport, RI
View Tickets
Sep 8 Fri 8:00 PM John Prine Northrop Auditorium
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 8:00 PM John Prine DECC - Auditorium
Duluth, MN
View Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 8:00 PM John Prine North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 8:00 PM John Prine Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 8:00 PM John Prine Stiefel Theatre For The Performing Arts
Salina, KS
View Tickets
Oct 5 Thu 8:00 PM John Prine Uptown Theatre Napa
Napa, CA
View Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 8:00 PM John Prine Pioneer Center Auditorium
Reno, NV
View Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 8:00 PM John Prine DAR Constitution Hall
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 8:00 PM John Prine Altria Theater - Richmond
Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 8:00 PM John Prine Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 8:00 PM John Prine Alabama Theatre - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
View Tickets
Dec 13 Wed 8:00 PM John Prine Florida Theatre Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Dec 15 Fri 8:00 PM John Prine Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >