Johnny Clegg Tickets for Sale

Johnny Clegg is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Johnny Clegg show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Oct 14 Sat 8:00 PM Johnny Clegg Berklee Performance Center - Boston
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Oct 15 Sun 11:00 AM A Conversation With Johnny Clegg Berklee Performance Center - Boston
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Oct 19 Thu 8:00 PM Johnny Clegg Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier At Place Des Arts
Montreal, QUE
View Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 8:00 PM Johnny Clegg Capitol Center For The Arts - NH
Concord, NH
View Tickets
Oct 23 Mon 8:00 PM Johnny Clegg B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York
New York, NY
View Tickets
Oct 24 Tue 8:00 PM Johnny Clegg B.B. King Blues Club & Grill - New York
New York, NY
View Tickets
Oct 26 Thu 8:00 PM Johnny Clegg Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
View Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 8:00 PM Johnny Clegg Warner Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Oct 29 Sun 7:00 PM Johnny Clegg Park West
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Oct 30 Mon 7:30 PM Johnny Clegg Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Nov 1 Wed 8:00 PM Johnny Clegg The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Nov 2 Thu 8:00 PM Johnny Clegg Boulder Theater
Boulder, CO
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >