Jon Pardi Tickets for Sale

Jon Pardi is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Jon Pardi show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Jul 29 Fri 3:30 AM Watershed Festival - 3 Day Pass Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
View Tickets
Jul 30 Sat 8:00 PM Jon Pardi Knitting Factory Spokane
Spokane, WA
View Tickets
Aug 4 Thu 8:00 PM Jon Pardi Knitting Factory Concert House
Boise, ID
View Tickets
Aug 5 Fri 3:30 AM Watershed Festival - 3 Day Pass Gorge Amphitheatre
Quincy, WA
View Tickets
Aug 10 Wed 5:30 PM Guitar-B-Que: Kip Moore, Dustin Lynch, Jon Pardi & Brandy Clark Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Aug 13 Sat 6:30 PM Coyote Country Fest: Jon Pardi, Love and Theft, Brett Young & Sierra Black Orleans Arena - The Orleans Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Aug 31 Wed 8:00 PM K92.3 All Star Jam Hard Rock Live - Orlando
Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sep 10 Sat 8:00 PM Jon Pardi Jefferson Theater - VA
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Sep 29 Thu 8:00 PM Kip Moore & Jon Pardi The Ballroom at Warehouse Live
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sep 30 Fri 8:30 PM Kip Moore & Jon Pardi Diamond Ballroom
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets
Oct 1 Sat 7:30 PM Kip Moore & Jon Pardi Billy Bobs
Fort Worth, TX
View Tickets
Oct 6 Thu 8:00 PM Kip Moore & Jon Pardi Wings Event Center
Kalamazoo, MI
View Tickets
Oct 13 Thu 7:30 PM Kip Moore & Jon Pardi Rogers K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ONT
View Tickets
Oct 14 Fri 8:00 PM Kip Moore & Jon Pardi London Music Hall - Ontario
London, ONT
View Tickets
Oct 15 Sat 8:00 PM Kip Moore & Jon Pardi General Motors Centre
Oshawa, ONT
View Tickets
Oct 20 Thu 8:00 PM Kip Moore & Jon Pardi Tsongas Arena
Lowell, MA
View Tickets
Oct 27 Thu 8:00 PM Kip Moore & Jon Pardi The Sanford Center
Bemidji, MN
View Tickets
Oct 28 Fri 8:00 PM Kip Moore & Jon Pardi Myth
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Nov 10 Thu 8:00 PM Kip Moore & Jon Pardi The Tabernacle - GA
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Nov 11 Fri 8:00 PM Kip Moore & Jon Pardi Alabama Theatre - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
View Tickets
Nov 17 Thu 8:00 PM Kip Moore & Jon Pardi US Cellular Center - Cedar Rapids
Cedar Rapids, IA
View Tickets
Nov 18 Fri 8:00 PM Kip Moore & Jon Pardi Peoria Civic Center - Theatre
Peoria, IL
View Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 8:00 PM Kip Moore & Jon Pardi Uptown Theater - KC
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Dec 1 Thu 7:00 PM Kip Moore & Jon Pardi Terminal 5
New York, NY
View Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 8:00 PM Kip Moore & Jon Pardi The Fillmore - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >