Kansas City Symphony Tickets for Sale

Kansas City Symphony is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Kansas City Symphony show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Mar 5 Sun 2:00 PM Kansas City Symphony: Jason Seber - Around The World In 80 Days Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 8:00 PM Ben Folds & Kansas City Symphony Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 8:00 PM Kansas City Symphony: Michael Stern & Anne Akiko Meyers - Nielsen, Rautavaara, Ravel & Sibelius Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 8:00 PM Kansas City Symphony: Michael Stern & Anne Akiko Meyers - Nielsen, Rautavaara, Ravel & Sibelius Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Mar 26 Sun 2:00 PM Kansas City Symphony: Michael Stern & Anne Akiko Meyers - Nielsen, Rautavaara, Ravel & Sibelius Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Apr 4 Tue 7:00 PM Kansas City Symphony: Jason Seber - Shakespeare in Music Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Apr 13 Thu 7:00 PM Kansas City Symphony: Michael Krajewski & Debbie Gravitte - Bond and Beyond Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 8:00 PM Kansas City Symphony: Michael Krajewski & Debbie Gravitte - Bond and Beyond Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 8:00 PM Kansas City Symphony: Michael Krajewski & Debbie Gravitte - Bond and Beyond Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
May 5 Fri 8:00 PM Kansas City Symphony: Michael Stern - Britten's War Requiem Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
May 6 Sat 8:00 PM Kansas City Symphony: Michael Stern - Britten's War Requiem Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
May 7 Sun 2:00 PM Kansas City Symphony: Michael Stern - Britten's War Requiem Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
May 18 Thu 7:00 PM Kansas City Symphony: Jason Seber - Shall We Dance? Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Jun 2 Fri 8:00 PM Kansas City Symphony: Michael Stern & Emanuel Ax - Debussy, Mozart & Strauss Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 8:00 PM Kansas City Symphony: Michael Stern & Emanuel Ax - Debussy, Mozart & Strauss Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Jun 4 Sun 2:00 PM Kansas City Symphony: Michael Stern & Emanuel Ax - Debussy, Mozart & Strauss Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Jun 7 Wed 7:00 PM Kansas City Symphony: Jason Seber & Justine Lamb-Budge - The Architecture of Music Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Jun 8 Thu 7:00 PM Doc Severinsen & Kansas City Symphony Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 8:00 PM Kansas City Symphony: Michael Stern & Philippe Quint - Rachmaninoff, Barber & Prangcharoen Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 8:00 PM Kansas City Symphony: Michael Stern & Philippe Quint - Rachmaninoff, Barber & Prangcharoen Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Jun 18 Sun 2:00 PM Kansas City Symphony: Michael Stern & Philippe Quint - Rachmaninoff, Barber & Prangcharoen Helzberg Hall - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >