Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets for Sale

Kentucky Wildcats Basketball is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Kentucky Wildcats Basketball show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Dec 3 Sat 12:30 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. UCLA Bruins Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Dec 7 Wed 8:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Valparaiso Crusaders Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 12:00 PM Brooklyn Hoops Winter Festival: Kentucky vs. Hofstra & St. Johns vs. LIU Brooklyn Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 12:00 PM CBS Sports Classic: North Carolina vs. Kentucky & UCLA vs. Ohio State T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Dec 21 Wed 7:00 PM Louisville Cardinals vs. Kentucky Wildcats KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
View Tickets
Dec 29 Thu 7:00 PM Mississippi Rebels vs. Kentucky Wildcats The Pavilion At Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
View Tickets
Jan 1 Sun 4:00 PM Tennessee Lady Vols Vs. Kentucky Wildcats (women) Thompson Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
View Tickets
Jan 3 Tue 9:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Texas A&M Aggies Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 8:30 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Arkansas Razorbacks Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Jan 10 Tue 6:00 PM Vanderbilt Commodores vs. Kentucky Wildcats Vanderbilt University Memorial Gymnasium
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 4:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Auburn Tigers Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Jan 17 Tue 6:00 PM Mississippi State Bulldogs vs. Kentucky Wildcats Humphrey Coliseum
Mississippi State, MS
View Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 3:30 AM Kentucky Wildcats vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Jan 24 Tue 9:00 PM Tennessee Volunteers vs. Kentucky Wildcats Thompson Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
View Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 6:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Kansas Jayhawks Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Jan 31 Tue 9:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Georgia Bulldogs Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Feb 4 Sat 3:30 AM Florida Gators vs. Kentucky Wildcats Stephen C. O'Connell Center
Gainesville, FL
View Tickets
Feb 7 Tue 7:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. LSU Tigers Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 12:00 PM Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Kentucky Wildcats Coleman Coliseum
Tuscaloosa, AL
View Tickets
Feb 14 Tue 7:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Tennessee Volunteers Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Feb 18 Sat 3:30 AM Georgia Bulldogs vs. Kentucky Wildcats Stegeman Coliseum
Athens, GA
View Tickets
Feb 21 Tue 8:00 PM Missouri Tigers vs. Kentucky Wildcats Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
View Tickets
Feb 25 Sat 2:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Florida Gators Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Feb 28 Tue 9:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Vanderbilt Commodores Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 11:00 AM Texas A&M Aggies vs. Kentucky Wildcats Reed Arena
College Station, TX
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >