Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Tickets for Sale

Kentucky Wildcats Basketball is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Kentucky Wildcats Basketball show!

< Prev 1 2
Oct 14 Fri 7:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats Big Blue Madness Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Oct 21 Fri 7:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats Blue & White Scrimmage Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Oct 30 Sun 7:00 PM Exhibition: Kentucky Wildcats vs. Clarion Golden Eagles Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Nov 6 Sun 7:00 PM Exhibition: Kentucky Wildcats vs. Asbury Eagles Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Nov 10 Thu 3:30 AM 2016 Kentucky Wildcats Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Nov 11 Fri 3:30 AM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Nov 13 Sun 3:30 AM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Canisius Golden Griffins Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Nov 15 Tue 7:00 PM Champions Classic: Duke vs. Kansas & Kentucky vs. Michigan St. Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
View Tickets
Nov 20 Sun 9:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Duquesne Dukes Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Nov 23 Wed 3:30 AM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Cleveland State Vikings Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Nov 25 Fri 7:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 12:30 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. UCLA Bruins Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Dec 7 Wed 8:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Valparaiso Crusaders Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Dec 11 Sun 12:00 PM Brooklyn Hoops Winter Festival: Kentucky vs. Hofstra & St. Johns vs. LIU Brooklyn Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sat 3:30 AM CBS Sports Classic: North Carolina vs. Kentucky & UCLA vs. Ohio State T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Dec 21 Wed 7:00 PM Louisville Cardinals vs. Kentucky Wildcats KFC Yum! Center
Louisville, KY
View Tickets
Dec 29 Thu 7:00 PM Mississippi Rebels vs. Kentucky Wildcats The Pavilion At Ole Miss
Oxford, MS
View Tickets
Jan 3 Tue 9:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Texas A&M Aggies Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 8:30 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Arkansas Razorbacks Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Jan 10 Tue 6:00 PM Vanderbilt Commodores vs. Kentucky Wildcats Vanderbilt University Memorial Gymnasium
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 4:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Auburn Tigers Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Jan 21 Sat 3:30 AM Kentucky Wildcats vs. South Carolina Gamecocks Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Jan 24 Tue 9:00 PM Tennessee Volunteers vs. Kentucky Wildcats Thompson Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
View Tickets
Jan 28 Sat 6:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Kansas Jayhawks Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Jan 31 Tue 9:00 PM Kentucky Wildcats vs. Georgia Bulldogs Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2