Kevin Devine Tickets for Sale

Kevin Devine is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Kevin Devine show!

< Prev 1 2
Mar 17 Fri 7:00 PM Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise & The Obsessives Paramount Theatre - Huntington
Huntington, NY
View Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 7:00 PM Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise & The Obsessives Warsaw
Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Mar 19 Sun 7:00 PM Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise & The Obsessives Warsaw
Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Mar 21 Tue 6:00 PM Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise & The Obsessives 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Mar 22 Wed 7:00 PM Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise & The Obsessives World Cafe Live at The Queen
Wilmington, DE
View Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 7:30 PM Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise & The Obsessives The Norva
Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 7:00 PM Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise & The Obsessives The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
View Tickets
Mar 26 Sun 7:00 PM Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise & The Obsessives Music Farm - Charleston
Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Mar 28 Tue 6:00 PM Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise & The Obsessives Mavericks at The Landing
Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Mar 29 Wed 7:00 PM Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise & The Obsessives State Theatre - FL
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Mar 31 Fri 6:30 PM Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise & The Obsessives Saturn - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
View Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 7:00 PM Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise & The Obsessives Marathon Music Works
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Apr 3 Mon 6:00 PM Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise & The Obsessives White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Apr 4 Tue 6:00 PM Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise & The Obsessives Emo's East
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Apr 5 Wed 7:00 PM Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise & The Obsessives Gas Monkey Live
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Apr 7 Fri 6:00 PM Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise & The Obsessives Livewire - AZ
Scottsdale, AZ
View Tickets
Apr 8 Sat 7:00 PM Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise & The Obsessives The Glass House
Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 7:00 PM Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise & The Obsessives The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Apr 10 Mon 8:00 PM Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise & The Obsessives The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Apr 11 Tue 6:30 PM Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise & The Obsessives Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Apr 13 Thu 6:00 PM Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise & The Obsessives The Summit Music Hall
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 7:00 PM Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise & The Obsessives The Waiting Room Lounge - Nebraska
Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Apr 15 Sat 7:00 PM Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise & The Obsessives Wooly's
Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Apr 17 Mon 6:00 PM Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise & The Obsessives 20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Apr 18 Tue 5:30 PM Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise & The Obsessives Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2