Kidz Bop Kids Tickets for Sale

Kidz Bop Kids is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Kidz Bop Kids show!

< Prev 1 2
May 5 Fri 7:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Red Hat Amphitheater
Raleigh, NC
View Tickets
May 6 Sat 6:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Carl Black Chevy Woods Amphitheater
Whites Creek, TN
View Tickets
May 7 Sun 5:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park
Alpharetta, GA
View Tickets
May 12 Fri 7:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Giant Center
Hershey, PA
View Tickets
May 14 Sun 5:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids White Oak Amphitheatre - Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
May 19 Fri 7:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square
New Orleans, LA
View Tickets
May 20 Sat 6:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Spring, TX
View Tickets
May 21 Sun 5:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Walmart AMP
Rogers, AR
View Tickets
Jun 2 Fri 7:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Concord Pavilion
Concord, CA
View Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 6:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Jun 4 Sun 5:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Jun 10 Sat 4:30 PM Kidz Bop Kids Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Jun 11 Sun 5:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Cox Pavilion
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 7:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Ridgefield, WA
View Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 6:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids White River Amphitheatre
Auburn, WA
View Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 7:30 PM Kidz Bop Kids Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 6:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Wallingford, CT
View Tickets
Jul 3 Mon 6:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion At Meadowbrook
Gilford, NH
View Tickets
Jul 7 Fri 7:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Jacobs Pavilion
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 6:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Huntington Event Park at The Dow Event Center
Saginaw, MI
View Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 6:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Lakeview Amphitheater
Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Jul 15 Sat 6:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Adrian Phillips Ballroom - Boardwalk Hall
Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Jul 16 Sun 3:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk
Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Jul 19 Wed 6:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Cape Cod Melody Tent
Hyannis, MA
View Tickets
Jul 21 Fri 6:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2