Kidz Bop Kids Tickets for Sale

Kidz Bop Kids is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Kidz Bop Kids show!

< Prev 1 2
Jul 30 Sat 5:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Giant Center
Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Jul 31 Sun 4:00 PM Kidz Bop Live Jacobs Pavilion
Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Aug 5 Fri 6:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Aug 6 Sat 6:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
Rochester, MI
View Tickets
Aug 7 Sun 3:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Aug 13 Sat 4:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Red Hat Amphitheater
Raleigh, NC
View Tickets
Aug 14 Sun 4:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Aug 17 Wed 6:30 PM Kidz Bop Kids Rockingham County Fair
Harrisonburg, VA
View Tickets
Aug 19 Fri 7:30 PM Kidz Bop Kids Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park
Alpharetta, GA
View Tickets
Aug 27 Sat 3:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY
View Tickets
Aug 28 Sun 3:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
View Tickets
Aug 30 Tue 6:30 PM Kidz Bop Kids Allentown Fairgrounds
Allentown, PA
View Tickets
Sep 9 Fri 7:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
View Tickets
Sep 10 Sat 6:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
View Tickets
Sep 11 Sun 6:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Ryman Auditorium
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sep 17 Sat 6:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
Sep 18 Sun 2:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids BB&T Pavilion
Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Sep 23 Fri 7:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Sandler Center For The Performing Arts
Virginia Beach, VA
View Tickets
Sep 25 Sun 3:30 PM Kidz Bop Kids Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
View Tickets
Oct 21 Fri 7:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Celebrity Theatre - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Nov 6 Sun 12:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Nov 6 Sun 2:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 1:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 6:00 PM Kidz Bop Kids The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Dec 16 Fri 6:30 PM Kidz Bop Kids Ace of Spades
Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2