Lauryn Hill Tickets for Sale

Lauryn Hill is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Lauryn Hill show!

< Prev 1 2
Sep 1 Thu 7:30 PM Lauryn Hill Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
View Tickets
Sep 2 Fri 8:00 PM Lauryn Hill The Fillmore - Detroit
Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sep 4 Sun 8:00 PM Lauryn Hill First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Sep 13 Tue 8:00 PM Lauryn Hill Louisville Palace
Louisville, KY
View Tickets
Sep 15 Thu 8:00 PM Lauryn Hill Massey Hall
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sep 16 Fri 8:00 PM Lauryn Hill Massey Hall
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Sep 18 Sun 7:30 PM Lauryn Hill Hard Rock Rocksino - Northfield Park
Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Sep 20 Tue 7:00 PM Lauryn Hill Palace Theatre Columbus
Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sep 22 Thu 8:00 PM Lauryn Hill Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sep 24 Sat 3:30 AM Lauryn Hill Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sep 25 Sun 8:00 PM Lauryn Hill Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Tuscaloosa, AL
View Tickets
Sep 27 Tue 7:30 PM Lauryn Hill Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sep 29 Thu 7:00 PM Lauryn Hill Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Oct 1 Sat 8:00 PM Lauryn Hill Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang Theater
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Oct 13 Thu 7:30 PM Lauryn Hill Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
View Tickets
Oct 20 Thu 5:30 PM Lauryn Hill Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Nov 1 Tue 6:00 PM Lauryn Hill Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Nov 4 Fri 6:00 PM Lauryn Hill & Nas Greek Theatre - U.C. Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
View Tickets
Nov 6 Sun 8:00 PM Lauryn Hill McCaw Hall
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Nov 8 Tue 8:00 PM Lauryn Hill Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Nov 10 Thu 8:00 PM Lauryn Hill Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Nov 12 Sat 7:30 PM Lauryn Hill The Foundry at SLS Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Nov 13 Sun 7:30 PM Lauryn Hill Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Nov 27 Sun 8:00 PM Lauryn Hill ACL Live At The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Nov 29 Tue 8:00 PM Lauryn Hill The Aztec Theatre
San Antonio, TX
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2