Lita Ford Tickets for Sale

Lita Ford is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Lita Ford show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Mar 6 Sun 8:00 PM Ace Frehley & Lita Ford Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Mar 19 Sat 1:30 PM Rock The Arena: Bret Michaels, Ratt & Warrant Savage Arena
Toledo, OH
View Tickets
Apr 1 Fri 7:30 PM Halestorm, Lita Ford & Dorothy Santander Arena
Reading, PA
View Tickets
Apr 2 Sat 7:30 PM Halestorm, Lita Ford & Dorothy Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
View Tickets
Apr 5 Tue 7:30 PM Halestorm, Lita Ford & Dorothy Big Sandy Superstore Arena
Huntington, WV
View Tickets
Apr 6 Wed 7:30 PM Halestorm, Lita Ford & Dorothy Singletary Center for the Arts
Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Apr 7 Thu 7:30 PM Halestorm, Lita Ford & Dorothy The Ritz - Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
View Tickets
Apr 9 Sat 6:30 PM Halestorm, Lita Ford & Dorothy Hard Rock Live - Mississippi
Biloxi, MS
View Tickets
Apr 11 Mon 7:30 PM Halestorm, Lita Ford & Dorothy Gillioz Theatre
Springfield, MO
View Tickets
Apr 12 Tue 7:30 PM Halestorm, Lita Ford & Dorothy Brady Theater
Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Apr 13 Wed 7:30 PM Halestorm, Lita Ford & Dorothy The Cotillion
Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Apr 15 Fri 7:30 PM Halestorm, Lita Ford & Dorothy Fargo Civic Memorial Auditorium
Fargo, ND
View Tickets
Apr 16 Sat 7:30 PM Halestorm, Lita Ford & Dorothy Anthem - Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Sioux City, IA
View Tickets
Apr 19 Tue 7:30 PM Halestorm, Lita Ford & Dorothy Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
View Tickets
Apr 20 Wed 7:30 PM Halestorm, Lita Ford & Dorothy Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
Spartanburg, SC
View Tickets
Apr 21 Thu 7:30 PM Halestorm, Lita Ford & Dorothy Freedom Hall Civic Center - TN
Johnson City, TN
View Tickets
Apr 23 Sat 7:00 PM Lita Ford State Theatre - FL
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Apr 24 Sun 12:00 PM 98 Rockfest: Breaking Benjamin, Halestorm & Killswitch Engage Exchange Park Fairground
Ladson, SC
View Tickets
Aug 5 Fri 3:30 AM Heavy Montreal - 3 Day Pass Parc Jean-Drapeau
Montreal, QUE
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >