Los Angeles D-fenders Tickets for Sale

Los Angeles D-fenders is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Los Angeles D-fenders show!

< Prev 1 2
Nov 11 Fri 7:30 PM Los Angeles D-Fenders vs. Iowa Energy Toyota Sports Center
El Segundo, CA
View Tickets
Nov 12 Sat 7:00 PM Santa Cruz Warriors vs. Los Angeles D-Fenders Kaiser Permanente Arena
Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Nov 17 Thu 7:30 PM Los Angeles D-fenders vs. Rio Grande Valley Vipers Toyota Sports Center
El Segundo, CA
View Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 6:30 PM Los Angeles D-fenders vs. Santa Cruz Warriors Toyota Sports Center
El Segundo, CA
View Tickets
Nov 23 Wed 7:30 PM Los Angeles D-Fenders vs. Northern Arizona Suns Toyota Sports Center
El Segundo, CA
View Tickets
Dec 1 Thu 7:30 PM Los Angeles D-Fenders vs. Salt Lake City Stars Toyota Sports Center
El Segundo, CA
View Tickets
Dec 3 Sat 6:30 PM Los Angeles D-fenders vs. Rio Grande Valley Vipers Toyota Sports Center
El Segundo, CA
View Tickets
Dec 8 Thu 7:30 PM Los Angeles D-fenders vs. Reno Bighorns Toyota Sports Center
El Segundo, CA
View Tickets
Dec 10 Sat 6:30 PM Los Angeles D-fenders vs. Austin Spurs Toyota Sports Center
El Segundo, CA
View Tickets
Dec 28 Wed 7:30 PM Los Angeles D-fenders vs. Sioux Falls Skyforce Toyota Sports Center
El Segundo, CA
View Tickets
Dec 30 Fri 7:30 PM Los Angeles D-Fenders vs. Northern Arizona Suns Toyota Sports Center
El Segundo, CA
View Tickets
Jan 5 Thu 7:30 PM Los Angeles D-Fenders vs. Iowa Energy Toyota Sports Center
El Segundo, CA
View Tickets
Jan 7 Sat 6:30 PM Los Angeles D-Fenders vs. Grand Rapids Drive Toyota Sports Center
El Segundo, CA
View Tickets
Jan 12 Thu 7:30 PM Los Angeles D-fenders vs. Oklahoma City Blue Toyota Sports Center
El Segundo, CA
View Tickets
Jan 14 Sat 6:30 PM Los Angeles D-Fenders vs. Canton Charge Toyota Sports Center
El Segundo, CA
View Tickets
Jan 26 Thu 7:30 PM Los Angeles D-fenders vs. Sioux Falls Skyforce Toyota Sports Center
El Segundo, CA
View Tickets
Jan 29 Sun 5:00 PM Austin Spurs vs. Los Angeles D-Fenders HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
View Tickets
Feb 2 Thu 7:30 PM Austin Spurs vs. Los Angeles D-Fenders HEB Center at Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
View Tickets
Feb 11 Sat 6:30 PM Los Angeles D-fenders vs. Oklahoma City Blue Toyota Sports Center
El Segundo, CA
View Tickets
Feb 12 Sun 5:00 PM Los Angeles D-fenders vs. Austin Spurs Toyota Sports Center
El Segundo, CA
View Tickets
Feb 24 Fri 7:30 PM Los Angeles D-Fenders vs. Windy City Bulls Toyota Sports Center
El Segundo, CA
View Tickets
Mar 4 Sat 6:30 PM Los Angeles D-Fenders vs. Raptors 905 Toyota Sports Center
El Segundo, CA
View Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 7:30 PM Los Angeles D-fenders vs. Reno Bighorns Toyota Sports Center
El Segundo, CA
View Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 6:30 PM Los Angeles D-fenders vs. Fort Wayne Mad Ants Toyota Sports Center
El Segundo, CA
View Tickets
Mar 22 Wed 7:30 PM Los Angeles D-fenders vs. Texas Legends Toyota Sports Center
El Segundo, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2