Lucius Tickets for Sale

Lucius is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Lucius show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Sep 20 Tue 8:00 PM Lucius House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Sep 21 Wed 7:30 PM Lucius & JD McPherson Academy of Music Theatre
Northampton, MA
View Tickets
Sep 23 Fri 6:00 PM Lucius Rumsey Playfield - Summerstage - Central Park
New York, NY
View Tickets
Oct 26 Wed 8:00 PM Lucius Asbury Hall At The Church
Buffalo, NY
View Tickets
Oct 27 Thu 8:00 PM Lucius Mr Small's Fun House
Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Oct 28 Fri 8:00 PM Lucius Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
View Tickets
Oct 29 Sat 9:00 PM Lucius Jefferson Theater - VA
Charlottesville, VA
View Tickets
Oct 31 Mon 9:00 PM Lucius Headliners Music Hall - KY
Louisville, KY
View Tickets
Nov 1 Tue 8:00 PM Lucius The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
View Tickets
Nov 2 Wed 8:00 PM Lucius Cannery Ballroom
Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Nov 9 Wed 9:00 PM Lucius Tipitinas
New Orleans, LA
View Tickets
Nov 10 Thu 7:00 PM Lucius White Oak Music Hall - Downstairs
Houston, TX
View Tickets
Nov 11 Fri 8:00 PM Lucius The Academy of Contemporary Music
Oklahoma City, OK
View Tickets
Nov 12 Sat 9:00 PM Lucius The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Nov 14 Mon 8:00 PM Lucius Fox Theatre - Boulder
Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Nov 15 Tue 8:00 PM Lucius Park City Live
Park City, UT
View Tickets
Nov 17 Thu 8:00 PM Lucius The Fillmore - San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Nov 19 Sat 9:00 PM Lucius Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
View Tickets
Nov 20 Sun 8:00 PM Lucius The Observatory - Santa Ana
Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >