Lucius Tickets for Sale

Lucius is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Lucius show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Mar 23 Wed 7:00 PM Lucius First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Mar 24 Thu 8:30 PM Lucius Metro Smart Bar
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Mar 29 Tue 7:00 PM Lucius Royale Boston
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Mar 31 Thu 8:00 PM Lucius Music Hall Of Williamsburg
Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Apr 1 Fri 7:00 PM Lucius Webster Hall
New York, NY
View Tickets
Apr 2 Sat 8:30 PM Lucius Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
May 5 Thu 9:00 PM Lucius The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
May 14 Sat 9:00 PM Lucius Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO
View Tickets
May 20 Fri 8:00 PM Lucius Trees
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
May 21 Sat 8:00 PM Lucius Emo's East
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Jun 9 Thu 3:30 AM Bonnaroo: Pearl Jam, Dead And Company, LCD Soundsystem, J. Cole & Ellie Goulding - 4 Day Pass Manchester Farm
Manchester, TN
View Tickets
Jul 22 Fri 3:30 AM Wayhome Music & Arts Festival - 3 Day Pass Burl's Creek
Oro, ONT
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >