Michael Franti & Spearhead Tickets for Sale

Michael Franti & Spearhead is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Michael Franti & Spearhead show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Aug 3 Wed 7:00 PM Michael Franti and Spearhead & G. Love and Special Sauce Pacific Amphitheatre
Costa Mesa, CA
View Tickets
Aug 5 Fri 6:30 PM Michael Franti And Spearhead & Zella Day Pepsi Amphitheatre at Fort Tuthill
Flagstaff, AZ
View Tickets
Aug 7 Sun 6:00 PM Michael Franti And Spearhead & Zella Day Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
View Tickets
Aug 9 Tue 7:30 PM Michael Franti and Spearhead Red Butte Garden
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Aug 11 Thu 6:30 PM Michael Franti and Spearhead Les Schwab Amphitheater
Bend, OR
View Tickets
Aug 12 Fri 6:30 PM Michael Franti And Spearhead & Zella Day McMenamins Historic Edgefield Amphitheater
Troutdale, OR
View Tickets
Aug 16 Tue 7:30 PM Michael Franti And Spearhead & Zella Day Big Sky Brewery
Missoula, MT
View Tickets
Aug 17 Wed 8:00 PM Michael Franti And Spearhead & Zella Day Knitting Factory Spokane
Spokane, WA
View Tickets
Aug 19 Fri 8:00 PM Michael Franti And Spearhead & Zella Day Montbleu
Stateline, NV
View Tickets
Aug 20 Sat 1:00 PM Michael Franti And Spearhead, Iration, Common Kings, Fortunate Youth & Hirie Thunder Valley Casino - Amphitheatre
Lincoln, CA
View Tickets
Aug 21 Sun 7:30 PM Michael Franti And Spearhead & Zella Day Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
View Tickets
Aug 23 Tue 7:30 PM Michael Franti And Spearhead & Zella Day SOMO Village
Rohnert Park, CA
View Tickets
Aug 24 Wed 7:30 PM Michael Franti and Spearhead & Iration Antelope Valley Fair
Lancaster, CA
View Tickets
Aug 25 Thu 5:00 PM Michael Franti And Spearhead & Zella Day Avila Beach Resort
Avila Beach, CA
View Tickets
Aug 26 Fri 9:00 PM Michael Franti and Spearhead Brooklyn Bowl - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Aug 27 Sat 8:00 PM Michael Franti And Spearhead & Zella Day Rialto Theatre - Tucson
Tucson, AZ
View Tickets
Aug 28 Sun 6:30 PM Michael Franti And Spearhead, Zella Day & Lila Downs Santa Fe Opera
Santa Fe, NM
View Tickets
Sep 2 Fri 3:30 AM Bumbershoot: Macklemore, Ryan Lewis, Death Cab For Cutie & Pretty Lights - 3 Day Pass Seattle Center
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Sep 3 Sat 7:00 PM Michael Franti and Spearhead Britt Festivals Gardens And Amphitheater
Medford, OR
View Tickets
Sep 4 Sun 8:00 PM Michael Franti and Spearhead Van Duzer Theatre
Arcata, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >