Michael Franti & Spearhead Tickets for Sale

Michael Franti & Spearhead is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Michael Franti & Spearhead show!

< Prev 1 2
May 27 Fri 3:30 AM BottleRock Festival: Stevie Wonder, Florence and the Machine, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Lenny Kravitz, Death Cab For Cutie & The Lumineers - 3 Day Pass Napa Valley Expo
Napa, CA
View Tickets
May 27 Fri 8:00 AM BottleRock Festival: Stevie Wonder, Lenny Kravitz, Grouplove, Michael Franti and Spearhead & Cold War Kids - Friday Napa Valley Expo
Napa, CA
View Tickets
Jun 2 Thu 3:30 PM 2016 Mountain Jam Festival: Beck, Wilco, The Avett Brothers, Gov't Mule & Umphrey's McGee - 4 Day Pass Hunter Mountain
Hunter, NY
View Tickets
Jun 2 Thu 8:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Penns Peak
Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Jun 15 Wed 6:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Thompson's Point
Portland, ME
View Tickets
Jun 16 Thu 8:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
View Tickets
Jun 17 Fri 8:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
View Tickets
Jun 19 Sun 8:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead The Fillmore - Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Jun 22 Wed 7:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Frederik Meijer Gardens
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Jun 24 Fri 7:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Simon Estes Amphitheater
Des Moines, IA
View Tickets
Jun 26 Sun 7:30 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Big Top Chautauqua
Washburn, WI
View Tickets
Jun 28 Tue 8:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Jul 1 Fri 8:30 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Toronto Star Stage at Nathan Phillips Square
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Aug 3 Wed 7:00 PM Michael Franti and Spearhead & G. Love and Special Sauce Pacific Amphitheatre
Costa Mesa, CA
View Tickets
Aug 5 Fri 6:30 PM Michael Franti And Spearhead & Zella Day Pepsi Amphitheatre at Fort Tuthill
Flagstaff, AZ
View Tickets
Aug 7 Sun 6:00 PM Michael Franti And Spearhead & Zella Day Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
View Tickets
Aug 9 Tue 7:30 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Red Butte Garden
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Aug 11 Thu 6:30 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Les Schwab Amphitheater
Bend, OR
View Tickets
Aug 12 Fri 6:30 PM Michael Franti And Spearhead & Zella Day McMenamins Historic Edgefield Amphitheater
Troutdale, OR
View Tickets
Aug 16 Tue 7:30 PM Michael Franti And Spearhead & Zella Day Big Sky Brewery
Missoula, MT
View Tickets
Aug 17 Wed 8:00 PM Michael Franti And Spearhead & Zella Day Knitting Factory Spokane
Spokane, WA
View Tickets
Aug 19 Fri 8:00 PM Michael Franti And Spearhead & Zella Day Montbleu
Stateline, NV
View Tickets
Aug 20 Sat 1:00 PM Michael Franti And Spearhead, Iration, Common Kings, Fortunate Youth & Hirie Thunder Valley Casino - Amphitheatre
Lincoln, CA
View Tickets
Aug 21 Sun 7:30 PM Michael Franti And Spearhead & Zella Day Mountain Winery
Saratoga, CA
View Tickets
Aug 23 Tue 3:30 AM Michael Franti And Spearhead & Zella Day SOMO Village
Rohnert Park, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2