Michael Franti & Spearhead Tickets for Sale

Michael Franti & Spearhead is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Michael Franti & Spearhead show!

< Prev 1 2
Jun 23 Fri 8:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Cape Cod Melody Tent
Hyannis, MA
View Tickets
Jun 24 Sat 8:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Ithaca State Theatre
Ithaca, NY
View Tickets
Jun 25 Sun 8:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
View Tickets
Jun 27 Tue 8:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead College Street Music Hall
New Haven, CT
View Tickets
Jul 3 Mon 8:30 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead House Of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle Beach, SC
View Tickets
Jul 7 Fri 7:30 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Big Top Chautauqua
Washburn, WI
View Tickets
Jul 10 Mon 7:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Forrest Rose Park at Mojo's
Columbia, MO
View Tickets
Jul 11 Tue 8:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead The Crossroads
Kansas City, MO
View Tickets
Jul 13 Thu 6:30 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
View Tickets
Jul 26 Wed 3:30 AM Floydfest - 5 Day Pass Floydfest Grounds
Floyd, VA
View Tickets
Jul 27 Thu 3:30 AM Floydfest - 4 Day Pass Floydfest Grounds
Floyd, VA
View Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 7:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead The Freeman Stage At Bayside
Selbyville, DE
View Tickets
Jul 30 Sun 6:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Greenfield Amphitheater At Greenfield Park
Wilmington, NC
View Tickets
Aug 1 Tue 8:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead The Ritz - Raleigh
Raleigh, NC
View Tickets
Aug 2 Wed 8:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Neighborhood Theatre
Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Aug 3 Thu 9:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Salvage Station
Asheville, NC
View Tickets
Aug 8 Tue 8:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 8:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Aug 13 Sun 7:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Aug 18 Fri 6:30 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Cabooze
Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 8:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Sumtur Amphitheater
Papillion, NE
View Tickets
Aug 21 Mon 8:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Cains Ballroom
Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Aug 23 Wed 8:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Majestic Theatre - Dallas
Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 7:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Stubbs BBQ - Outdoor Stage
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Sep 6 Wed 7:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Britt Festivals Gardens And Amphitheater
Medford, OR
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2